[UNISEX] what a measn

wah unisex oso dunno ka? go look up dictionary lah. hahaha.

reminds me of a trick i pulled on a korean kid in my school once... he was filling up a form and he came to this part where his sex was asked.. he asked me how to fill dat in. i go tell him to write "yes please" :D

jiggly_head said:
wah unisex oso dunno ka? go look up dictionary lah. hahaha.

reminds me of a trick i pulled on a korean kid in my school once... he was filling up a form and he came to this part where his sex was asked.. he asked me how to fill dat in. i go tell him to write "yes please" :D

hahahah!! after then? where he write?

sorry loh,just sharing a topic mah~~~~

u know the nike shoes? also have a unisex right? before then got 1 ligt green colour,material is sponge in shoes face,thats 1 is "NIKE PRESTO",i just feel wear solf and comfort.but my friend say look like female catergory,walau!! dunno where to put the face.but after then this shoes wear 3 years liao,hahahh~~feel nothing liao!

hey find one feller who knows how to dress well to match the cloth for u ...... last time my gf bought one SEED black shirt for me ..... damn sissy ..... tak boleh tahan the look ..... see my self wanna vomit ..... go McD all the gay looking at me .... mch ..... wanna burn it ...... after throwing in the bin my cousin saw n match it up for me .... erm ok ma looks nice .... not sissy anymore ..... look more like a man .....

boggysv said:
I can never understand the term "unisex", uni stands for 1, doesnt it?
and in this context, it means it is usable by both sexes?

most t-shirts are, but the better ones are more specific on their cuttings/sizes/design. you need to place emphasis on different areas on the body if you get what I mean.

however, I do like petite girls in big baggy t-shirts, especially my t-shirt :)

Err I think "uno" stands for 1. uni stands for universal. right?

cyclonite said:
Err I think "uno" stands for 1. uni stands for universal. right?
Not really. Uni stuck to another word tends to mean singularity ie unicell organism as opposed to multicell.

hmmm... now alot of shirts that are said to be made for men actually look sissy. maybe the designer is a gay fella. wahahahaha

btw have seem before a man in england or usa have wear high heel boot???
i seem before leh,the style is like man,but the heel in like woman!

yeah, seen those before too, but not that common ler..

btw rayracer, why you keep on double/tripple post? can just use edit and add them to your post ler..

rollakid said:
yeah, seen those before too, but not that common ler..

btw rayracer, why you keep on double/tripple post? can just use edit and add them to your post ler..

sorry,i dunno how to put,so im type and type like tat loh~~:_:

where u seen before??

rayracer said:
sorry,i dunno how to put,so im type and type like tat loh~~:_:

where u seen before??
forget, it was some shoe store, got see one boot, the heel not so high not so low, but the shoes' design is way too big and macho for a ladie, and it is put on the shelve among other male boots, cowboy section.

rollakid said:
forget, it was some shoe store, got see one boot, the heel not so high not so low, but the shoes' design is way too big and macho for a ladie, and it is put on the shelve among other male boots, cowboy section.

oic! then who the fellow dunno and go then to try sure "MALU" ONE!!:_:

who somebody let ur girl friend play u when u sleep?
like help u make up! wear a bra!! or wear a heels to ur foot!!

then must be... ..hahahahhaah~~~~