Unsafe to use hands-free!!

hann

Just like to share with you all...whether you have a hands-free connected or not, while driving, those fat a$$-O will frame you.

This happened to me on the 29th August (Monday) about 11.15am, after LDP U-turn to Sunway, in front of Exterme Park, I was flagged down. At that very moment, I was talking on the phone with hands-free and I stopped my car as instructed. While waiting for the fat a$$-O to approach, I had a quick check...safety belt..OK, road-tax...OK. So, maybe routine road-block??

The fat a$$-O came over and I asked, " Apasal tok?" The reply, "Guna talipon tanpa hands-free". I was like STONED!!! Politely, I told him," Tok, hands-free masih sumbat kat telinga, mana boleh tak pakai hands-free?". His reply," Kawan saya nampak awak tak pakai hands-free tadi tapi tak apa, mau settle?" Very pissed I told him, "Saman-lah".

To cut the story short, I received my saman unwillingly but what else can I do. Went to Sect 8 police station and appealed and paid RM 50. In my mind, I would rather "donate" this money to the government than feeding those fat a$$-O.

So, my conclusion.. when Raya is approaching, when fat a$$-O are desperate, whether you are right or wrong, if they want to frame you, there is nothing you could do. These are licensed gangsters. (Not referring to all but at least a handful, don't you agree?)

haha... calm down dude. yes its better to receive a saman, at least they din get anything. but izzit at nite or day light, when u kena? which authority?

are u using the blue tooth headset or wut during that moment?

i tink confirming their police ID will help much... they will be freaks out..

aiya these idoits are truely scums.. my dad got a saman for using a mobile phone when he dont even own one.. he told the officer to search him but the officer told him to not argue and recieve the saman like a gentleman.. totally full oh shit.. i think they're worst off than robbers.. thank god my dad managed to get some inside help and got it settled..
sometimes i wonder, its pretty strange that we are suppose to place our faith in the hands of the police..

gloss- it was daytime, morning to be exact.The Subang one.

blacksamurai- jotted down the first few numbers only. the rest was blocked by the belt.

links- I was using the wired ones.

usually morning they wont so "dare", specially road sides.. i tink they just wan some kopi.... or meet some quotas. haha...
however, take care guys... many season coming... many hungry ghost wondering...

totally agree with you, gloss.

Right now very scared to use phone even with hands-free...sigh.

I would have made it into a big deal. Quite obviously you had your ear piece on so there's absolutely no reason for him to summon you. I think he's abusing his power by framing you. I'd go to the papers just to get him into trouble. Also, we have every right to demand their police ID and check with their HQ just to make sure they're having a legitimate operation.

Aiyo, too bad to hear it.... But a lot of police man is like this.... If not mistaken, u meet is trafic right?? Coz trafic always have a trap b4 the road block... this 1 all is "WAT" 1 la...always thinking our money is easy to earn....Just ask him for the number then enuf....For the normal police man they will not set the trap like this coz they r not prepare to earn the money....Hear that the trafic section must pass up AT LEASE 30 saman per day...blieve it or not?? So they so hardworking to earn the saman.... after that baru earn the extra money....So, be careful anyway... n REMEMBER down the number of the man who give u saman, then if complaint oso easy....Have a nice day!~

thanks guys for all your concern.

felt much better now after venting all the frustration.

just be careful and drive safely.

Why did u even accept the saman ?? WTF la weih, mana boleh like this? If i was u i seroiusly will tiew him back already, i fucking hate authorities ok. i'll say it again, I FUCKING HATE AUTHORITIES, FUCK THE POLICE. So full of shit. If i did somethign wrong, i will accept it. But if i didn't, they wanna saman? Go to HELL.

Next time, get his police ID. Or best, video the whole thing if u have a camera phone.. Even ask him tunjuk ID and record it down.
Its not even an offense talking on the handphone with HANDS FREE!!!! damn full of bull la ok..

I hate this part he said to you ..
His reply," Kawan saya nampak awak tak pakai hands-free tadi tapi tak apa, mau settle?"

if i was you i will tell him , tak ada apa nak settle pun? i tak buat apa salah, tunjuk ID you. I nak buat report.

geez. if i were u i wouldnt even take the summon ticket wei. This is totally outrages.. itz daylight robbing!!! damn.. our society is going down the drain....

hann said:
Just like to share with you all...whether you have a hands-free connected or not, while driving, those fat a$$-O will frame you.

This happened to me on the 29th August (Monday) about 11.15am, after LDP U-turn to Sunway, in front of Exterme Park, I was flagged down. At that very moment, I was talking on the phone with hands-free and I stopped my car as instructed. While waiting for the fat a$$-O to approach, I had a quick check...safety belt..OK, road-tax...OK. So, maybe routine road-block??

The fat a$$-O came over and I asked, " Apasal tok?" The reply, "Guna talipon tanpa hands-free". I was like STONED!!! Politely, I told him," Tok, hands-free masih sumbat kat telinga, mana boleh tak pakai hands-free?". His reply," Kawan saya nampak awak tak pakai hands-free tadi tapi tak apa, mau settle?" Very pissed I told him, "Saman-lah".

To cut the story short, I received my saman unwillingly but what else can I do. Went to Sect 8 police station and appealed and paid RM 50. In my mind, I would rather "donate" this money to the government than feeding those fat a$$-O.

So, my conclusion.. when Raya is approaching, when fat a$$-O are desperate, whether you are right or wrong, if they want to frame you, there is nothing you could do. These are licensed gangsters. (Not referring to all but at least a handful, don't you agree?)

well done..... i would have do the same things....

snowmei said:
maybe one day.. stock car will say as illegal mod car.. @@

Haha, if they wana earn money, they can say anything....Do you believe bout they also can give you the saman for your car's windows tinted?? So, be cool down anything....Just agree with wat pickcell say, u nv did the wrong thing, so won't be accept the saman....Anyway, gd luck to all drivers!!~ :smile:

those police is always like that one lo.... they can say what they wan....

one of my frend kenak saman because the police say his tyre no bunga.....nampak besi already....kakaka where in fact he just bought a new set of tyre that day....

ohh..btw, it night time.....

evo3 said:
those police is always like that one lo.... they can say what they wan....

one of my frend kenak saman because the police say his tyre no bunga.....nampak besi already....kakaka where in fact he just bought a new set of tyre that day....

ohh..btw, it night time.....

Haha, teach ur all 1, ur all ask them write the saman, then u dun sign the saman, then u no nd pay the saman.... last time my fren oso like this...keke....but in black list lo...then next time will stop ur car everytime.... :biggrin:

run over them with ur vios mah... ehekekek... damn those fat ass.. ei now season coming, air panas lots of checking.. watch out dude..

t0il3t_duck said:
well done..... i would have do the same things....