Ur ZTH Car sticker

order from Tom (administrator) or attend major car events like TXN,USTC etc...can see zth booth setup there

One look at singchaii's pic, you know this dude always has girls with him. It's wh he has those little bolsters in his car, so girls can go to the back seat and hug it and then singchaii will say, "nice and cute bolster, hor? I show you my personal bolster" and then the *ahem* *ahem* starts....... then singchaii will have a new website called h ttp://www.bangcar.com (as opposed to the h ttp://www.bangbus.com) hahaha

singchaii,
joking dude hehehe

That bolster for me to use when I sleeping in car de ler. hehe.. Where got so advance like what you saying. =P Kaka.. No bolster in car, cannot sleep ler. Hehe.

my.php
Aiyo y no one spotted me one..Sob..sob..

singchaii,
Maybe the spotted you but scared you will ta pau them so they faster cabut lari and keep quiet. hehehe

I spotted few cars in klang
but dun think they really surf in zth...
Haha.. Some maybe just bought the zth sticker when their saw very nice when got any autoshow. hehe..

singchaii,
Maybe the spotted you but scared you will ta pau them so they faster cabut lari and keep quiet. hehehe

Scare I tapau? Aiyo.. See my car also senang bully la.. >_< can said, my car is the most turtle car in ZTH. Wan overtake a 650 kancil also need think first.

Got or not bicycle can tapau you? I see your car look, I already sense some monster jor. Hehe.. If in traffic light, bicycle can tapau you then I believe la. =P