Ur ZTH Car sticker

Wah most of u guys has the "evil" bomberman sticker.. Oklah i also wan to make one for my other car..Ha..ha..

my.php
mini bomberman

Wah,Singchaii u put like tat ar? Later people thought tat the bomberman logo is ur SIC club logo..Ha..ha..

Ha..ha.. Better delete ur post..Or prepare to get lawyer letter from TOM..Ha..ha

yea...stick one by one...for TXN last year wan...

the 1st gen zth big big windscreen sticker i stick at the side door

Nice lah pocroc ur sticker at the pillar..Plan to stick at my Honda Accord Sm 4 or either first gen Crv..Wiil it be nice? Stick a lot of mini bomberman like urs

nice nice....like zth LV...hehe...but dont overdo it..like mine only left side, the right side din touch...doesn't take a long time wan..cut n stick only

But stick one side not cacat? But crv rite, got two pillar wor? How?

then just stick whole of one side lor...wont look cacat wan...to me, its unique in a sense that its not symmetrical..so u see one side these design, the other side other design...see?

One look at singchaii's pic, you know this dude always has girls with him. It's wh he has those little bolsters in his car, so girls can go to the back seat and hug it and then singchaii will say, "nice and cute bolster, hor? I show you my personal bolster" and then the *ahem* *ahem* starts....... then singchaii will have a new website called h ttp://www.bangcar.com (as opposed to the h ttp://www.bangbus.com) hahaha

singchaii,
joking dude hehehe