Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Nice lah pocroc ur sticker at the pillar..Plan to stick at my Honda Accord Sm 4 or either first gen Crv..Wiil it be nice? Stick a lot of mini bomberman like urs
nice nice....like zth LV...hehe...but dont overdo it..like mine only left side, the right side din touch...doesn't take a long time wan..cut n stick only
then just stick whole of one side lor...wont look cacat wan...to me, its unique in a sense that its not symmetrical..so u see one side these design, the other side other design...see?
One look at singchaii's pic, you know this dude always has girls with him. It's wh he has those little bolsters in his car, so girls can go to the back seat and hug it and then singchaii will say, "nice and cute bolster, hor? I show you my personal bolster" and then the *ahem* *ahem* starts....... then singchaii will have a new website called h ttp://www.bangcar.com (as opposed to the h ttp://www.bangbus.com) hahaha
Hi, I am new... Famy is the name, The Red SW20 1990 is my ride. Not as cool as some of the twos you guys brought..they are fabulous looking twos. Had a good time last Fri night TT. U guys are great. Got lots of good...
actually how often do u need to start the car or run the car in order to keep the spark from drying? im not sure is bcos the spark plug drying that cause the car hard to start after a long time didnt start or some...