VaLentine's day

Valentines Day is just corporate gimmick.

There shouldnt be a date for lovers to celebrate. Celebrate anniversary is enough.

But I'd celebrate, just don't quite agree with it.

me too dun agree with it...
but what if the gal wants it?

:(

everyday is valentines day if i have a gf..

jar panadol???? i usually use a jar of 7up.

nice place to date tonight is.......steven corner. :P

Originally posted by QueenBee@Feb 14 2005, 12:34
Any recommended French restaurant :rolleyes:
french restaurant kills the wallet..

so little food and so expensive.... :unsure:

i had a screw up valentine la(expected)
i got no gf but has a crush la...

called her this morning

me-hello, are you at home around 5-6pm?
she-not sure la..why?
me-i had something for you
she-oh...no la..i don;t think i'll be at home yet
me-what about later tonight?
she-........i don;t know la...
me-around 8-9pm?
she-......*silent*.......dunno la
me-nevermind then
she-oh..ok..bye then(sound excited)
me-bye
i just made her a card la..no gifts..no nuthin..i pu it into an envoloped..pass to her maid and siam.....hahahhahaha... :blink:

this year no plan for celebrating valentine day lar.dunno GF angry or not.

Originally posted by phizer@Feb 14 2005, 18:00
this year no plan for celebrating valentine day lar.dunno GF angry or not.
sure they will eget angry wan..cos they easily get ency ma

eh..so where does your bf bring you on valentine day?
then..she start cursing you insiide

i dunno should i say lucky or unlucky... my gf now sick with fever... cold and cough... valentine share with doctor and medicine i guess... haha... valentine sickness... haha

Originally posted by alantan+Feb 14 2005, 17:13 -->
QUOTE (alantan @ Feb 14 2005, 17:13 )
--QuoteBegin-QueenBee
@Feb 14 2005, 12:34
Any recommended French restaurant :rolleyes:

french restaurant kills the wallet..

so little food and so expensive.... :unsure:

i had a screw up valentine la(expected)
i got no gf but has a crush la...

called her this morning

me-hello, are you at home around 5-6pm?
she-not sure la..why?
me-i had something for you
she-oh...no la..i don;t think i'll be at home yet
me-what about later tonight?
she-........i don;t know la...
me-around 8-9pm?
she-......*silent*.......dunno la
me-nevermind then
she-oh..ok..bye then(sound excited)
me-bye
i just made her a card la..no gifts..no nuthin..i pu it into an envoloped..pass to her maid and siam.....hahahhahaha... :blink: [/b][/quote]
romeo , u scare her off ke .. hehehhe :D
lerr u should have gave supprise ler lolx

Hey guys, I found a very nice restaurant to take your date tonight.

Lafite at Shangrila. Now they are having valentine's day promotion. RM390++ per person. so if you add a bottle of wine, both of you will cost about RM1000 lor... but the food there is probably the best in malaysia :)

Originally posted by cyclonite@Feb 14 2005, 19:20
Hey guys, I found a very nice restaurant to take your date tonight.

Lafite at Shangrila. Now they are having valentine's day promotion. RM390++ per person. so if you add a bottle of wine, both of you will cost about RM1000 lor... but the food there is probably the best in malaysia :)
wuish
1k can get a turbine ler :P lolx

happy valentine to all...

this valentine suck

why must be like this..... :angry: