value of EF9 (ori/convert)

tetekpower,
i tell u.minat punyer pasal i dun care abt d $$$$ ler..janji i haf it...if ppl say i'm crazy n question me,i'll just answer like how lightningfield answere me last time,"you ader tak?!"..ahahhahaha...........

lightningfield,
stop dreaming ler...RM28K was ages ago n d penang boy was still NAIVE!!hahahha...2nyte ONZ yah?

xxxx,
tok kok 4 wat?we talk pussy lar...since d pussy cat dolls r here...wat were u thinking??ieeyeerr....

tetekpower said:
my budget depends la actually..my only concern is the fact that paying above RM20k for a 16 year old car is kinda hardcore. i mean i do like the EF9s, ori even better, but unfortunately I dont have a money plant growing in my garden..hahaha...see how la..maybe something might turn up..worst case scenario, I'll just buy an EG or EK...since EFs have entered the collectors item category!! hahah!

ori EF9 SiR and SiR II weigh more than 1000kg...opt for EF2 like mine. 900kg only. hahahahaha. oh wait, CR-X is just 800 sumthing dude! but too bad. with akuma inside. it reached 1000kg. kah kah kah kah.

what ever u wanna buy its up to u tetek. after all if u buy a RM5k or 35K EF9 and ppl been questioning your purchase, just tell them "ada aku kacau ko berak?" hhahaha

hahaha!! ada aku kacau ko berak!! thats a good one!! there's this guy who pm me about an EF convert to EF9 1.5 but one message he put carburettor and another message he put injection SI engine..i confuse la brothers..i thought SI is injection? is SI engines B16A (the big vtec as they call it)?

I got nothing to contribute actually except the fact that I need to tell you that I get a good laugh everytime I see your nick la tetekpower hahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahah .......... u, meor and I should meet up one day huaaa huaaa huaaaaa......

tetekpower said:
hahaha!! ada aku kacau ko berak!! thats a good one!! there's this guy who pm me about an EF convert to EF9 1.5 but one message he put carburettor and another message he put injection SI engine..i confuse la brothers..i thought SI is injection? is SI engines B16A (the big vtec as they call it)?

the EF civic's are running on few engines. from carburator to injection. from what i understand - the guy might be have converted its exterior/interior to EF9 SiR. and if he is saying 1.5, the engine should be D15B carburettor - just like my previous engine. and yes. that engine doesnt have vtec system. hehe. or if he is saying 'Si engine', he is referring to ZC engine..and yup its running on injection system and has at least 130hp. and it is not B16A. most likely the ori engine is the carburettor and he converted to the ZC engine..how much he's selling? if more than 15k, go find another lah with vtec inside.

just like what crower said..we shud meet la mr. tetekpower (crower wished u were MISS TETEKPOWER kah kah kah)

miss tetekpower! hahahaha! nemind la..we can go mamak and see the power of teteks...hehe...and then after that my wife will shoot my brown bottom hole! 10q u lightningfield for the enlightenment on the ZC engine! the search continues!

btw, meor has some teteks on him HAHAHHHH, not power la but...still..........rite Akuma ? hahahahah

blaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrddddddyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy heeeelllllllllllllllllllllllllll u crower.. i know u have been watching my tetek since i first met u. u dodgy perv!!!

WOIT!!!wat u guys kait my name w teteks pulak weh?me damn innocent n angelic 1 lar..if i wan tetek oso i won even think abt meor ler....blluueekkk....

lightningfield,
say lar watever u want....i'm heavier ka...ur car lighter car....d point is my car+me=KICK ASS!hgahahahahah

lightningfield! i thought i saw your car in USJ11 tonight..were u there? in shell petrol station...

tetekpower said:
lightningfield! i thought i saw your car in USJ11 tonight..were u there? in shell petrol station...

hehehehe .......... trust me it's not ligtningfield. He called me up last nite tellin' me he was at shopping malls, women's section, under garments .............. Mega Sale maaaaaaaa nguuuuuuuuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa nguah nguah nguah :tongwink:

eh tetek....yea i was at shell station yesterday but in kuantan la dey. similar car and color i suppose?

crower....memang aku sumpah keta ko TDM forever. hahaahhaha

the sameeeeeee spoilerr aaaaaaaaaaaa????????????????? how come got the same spoiler aaaaaaaaaahhh??? only 3 people in malaysia using the chargespeed spoiler meeehhh...and i personally know them all........

yeahman...meaning ur spoiler x cukup charge n no speed ler..muauuahahahaha.....bowling...bowling..bowling...

haha...got ppl pirated ur copies alrdy....hahaha

pssttt...ppsstt..dun tell any1 i sed dis,but its he himself who made pirated copies od d spoiler thn sell it..ehhehe

tat one i know.....but ppl pirated his pirated copies.....wahahahha

sigh...his original i oredy rated as CMI....n now ppl actually pirated his pirate copies?so it CMI Maxius lar?!hahahah