that why i really feel wierd when some one said
AR60 whoaaa big turbo woo..
knn instead that is stock turbo for nissan S14

AR70 whoaaaa

i got AR82 compressor turbo somemore
:lol:

cmng..

hahahahha...u got it rite man...
alot of ppl are alwiz saying...waaa...my fren got AR 60 turboooo woooo...big turbo woooo... :o

:P

then how big is this ?

Kobeco Turbo...for heavy machinery ..... my frend workshop is behind a heavy machineries workshop..... the TURBO damn BIG.....hehehe ...

When someone come to the shop and show off thier big turbo, we will say how big? if it not as big as those at back, don say big la....hehehe :D

well my T04B is having a .96 turbine side A/R , other rotary people is using 1.15 ..... wonder what is happening... can enlighten me ah?

depend also
0.96 might be big since have to see what application it from

AR86 from T28 damn kaw small if you compared with AR63 from T3

B)
iTs depeNDs oN uR reQUIreMenT

sPEEdy goNzaLIs
oR elSE DraGmaniA

caN uSe biG turBinE buT muSt hV enaF poWer tO blaSt
oTherwisE byE Bye seNYORitA

geT suM guD caLcuLAtioN
geaR ratiO + wheeLs + weiGht oF uR totaL boDy = uR macHine toRqe

how faS uR macHiNe from zerO to hunDRED hehehehehe......
:)

B)
iTs depeNDs oN uR reQUIreMenT

sPEEdy goNzaLIs
oR elSE DraGmaniA

caN uSe biG turBinE buT muSt hV enaF poWer tO blaSt
oTherwisE byE Bye seNYORitA

geT suM guD caLcuLAtioN
geaR ratiO + wheeLs + weiGht oF uR totaL boDy = uR macHine toRqe

how faS uR macHiNe from zerO to hunDRED hehehehehe......
:) :unsure: