VIP Style Cars

this is VIP

GuineaKingSplash.jpg

munky said:
what is the chevy logo doing on that accord ?
Yeah, I was going like, WTF???

This goes into the top of my "Most Clueless" list.

And it isn't as if the average Chevys are better than Hondas, which makes it doubly hilarious.

David_KIA-Racing said:
Ong,u oso name David oh.Haha...
Where can i find tat accord plate holder??
david...yes...im david ong...:biggrin:

actually i know the owner of the Accord...but didnt see him for quite sometime...its weird when he 1st put in the WALD logo on the rear! when does WALD has hondas??? now put chevy somemore...damn...really WTF???? :biggrin:

will sound him when i have the chance...:fight: :biggrin:

david...its hard to find those plate holder...they got it from japan. very expensive. around rm150 a piece...

si|verfish said:
No probs, my apologies if I stepped on a few raw nerves.
bro silver...im sure its ok...coz we r just sharing info and opinions...small matter...cheers

ongteckweng said:
david...yes...im david ong...:biggrin:

actually i know the owner of the Accord...but didnt see him for quite sometime...its weird when he 1st put in the WALD logo on the rear! when does WALD has hondas??? now put chevy somemore...damn...really WTF???? :biggrin:

will sound him when i have the chance...:fight: :biggrin:

david...its hard to find those plate holder...they got it from japan. very expensive. around rm150 a piece...

for your information, wald does have hondas. The wald in malaysia even sells the wald honda edix. Here are some wald vip hondas

http://www.wald.com.hk/wald_stock/rb1-050319/LG6G7025.jpg
http://www.wald.com.hk/wald_stock/rb1-050319/LG6G7045.jpg
http://www.wald.com.hk/wald_stock/cm2_050531/IMG_7829.jpg
http://www.wald.com.hk/wald_stock/cm2_050531/IMG_7832.jpg
http://www.wald.co.jp/catalog/car-range/lineup/honda/exchange/cf6/img_F.jpg
http://www.wald.co.jp/catalog/car-range/lineup/honda/cm2_accordwagon/img_F.jpg

Nissan/Infiniti
http://www.wald.co.jp/catalog/car-range/lineup/nissan/50cima/img_F.jpg

munky...sorry for my ignorance and thanks for clearin this up...honestly..the f50 Cima is damn hot!!! wonder why its not available in msia...

good pics mate...thanks!

ongteckweng said:
wonder how the drive with those chamber offsets? :biggrin:

371.jpg

http://www.clublexus.com/gallery/data/500/517.jpg
521.jpg
i think they use air suspension.... http://www.fabulous.co.jp/products/originalparts/air_suspension/
when they lift up the car, the camber will reduce abit lor... so wont be so extreme... correct arr??.... guess only....