VIP Style Cars

not very familiar with that area lor....i did enquire with zth but didn;t really follow up lor

u leh, no twin muffler ah?

integramania said:
not very familiar with that area lor....i did enquire with zth but didn;t really follow up lor

u leh, no twin muffler ah?
nola...2 troublesome coz need to cut bumper n respray...

hey david can change the estima bodykit wif u? hehe..
like the bodykit so much.. i use the original got 2 round sport light aero kit exchange wif u if u dun mind.. hehe

bangkai_jk said:
hey david can change the estima bodykit wif u? hehe..
like the bodykit so much.. i use the original got 2 round sport light aero kit exchange wif u if u dun mind.. hehe

Haha...tat car is my fren import 1.U drive a Estima too??

David_KIA-Racing said:
Haha...tat car is my fren import 1.U drive a Estima too??

dats my mum's car n help her to modd to VIP.. hehe..
just changed the rim and now finding dual piping for it..

yup...that car belong my freind at japan

just thinking to do same lake that...
got oldskool taxi
toyota crown

hehe.. only 17" rays VIP style rim la.. will post the pic soon.. hehe
actually want to find a set of fabulous bodykit.. anyone know how much it is?

bangkai_jk said:
hehe.. only 17" rays VIP style rim la.. will post the pic soon.. hehe
actually want to find a set of fabulous bodykit.. anyone know how much it is?

U try call Dynasty la,mb there got.But Fabulous kit so low,how ur mum drive??
and if u put a Fabulous kit i think need put 19'' jz suitable.

some VIP car pic...

262.jpg