VIP Style Cars

sonictheory said:
david, come join lah with ur Kia.. :D i really like ur KIA, man.... i think u said the estima is actually a jazz..

Ya...really look like Estima la~Hehe...
My car not black colour,how to join??Not nice la...all black,jz me 1 not same,dun wan la...:X-: :X-:

When VIP Dream TT again??

David_KIA-Racing said:
My car not black colour,how to join??Not nice la...all black,jz me 1 not same,dun wan la...:X-: :X-:

WE ARE VIPSTYLE SOCIETY LAH BANG...:Not_Impressed:

yup, the picture above is VIPstyle society :D dun have to be black lah, just that say all so NGAM drive black car, actually that day got ah ong.t.w, come but he suddenly got emergency on, so he just pull out...his car is white wat....sure most outstanding when park together.. no problem man :D

David_KIA-Racing said:

david...i know u also surf the vip website...:biggrin:
u should know when is the next TT

david kia,
ur signature at malaysia version 1 ma... he...he... :_:

SentraVIP said:
A bit of selfish plug... :shades_smile:

DSC_0186aa.jpg

DSC_0160a.jpg

DSC_0164a.jpg

DSC_0168a.jpg

DSC_0173a.jpg

DSC_0195a.jpg

For more pix, can logon at http://vipstyle.1.forumer.com

may i know how much for the rims on the jazz. the front bumper look nice indeed too. delicious

DSC_0168a.jpg

nice..nice this black A32~
hmmm..plan 2 spray black colour liao on my oldcar...hehehe

this r the latest VIP mags i got yesterday frm kinokuniya KLCC
used to buy VIP mags at jusco....now no more oredi...
waitin for them to bring in more !!
here is wat i got .......!
vip004.jpg

vip003.jpg

vip002.jpg

vip001.jpg

nice VIP's u guys got thre....
my mini VIP in red.....can join ah? hehehe
but no VIP rims yet...temp using 16' bronze rims
now budget to get 17 or 16 VIP rims....hope to find japanese rims

temporary keep at home 1st....got VIP rims oni come out.....hahahaha

in VIP mags....i do find afew CELSIOR wit red brembo brake caliper
ventilated disc too !! huge !!
so its not wrong to hav red brembo brakes in VIP cars....hehehe
anyway...safety 1st !!

now got BLACK VIP's.....when to hav WHITE VIP's group pics
put it up....do as wallpaper....it'll b cool !!

keep it up guys !! VIP all the way !!