VIP Style Cars

Hello. What car is that wo? So expensive meh? Service one time can get kancil liao...

iam2cute said:
no i mean 3 years or 30k miles then have to change the timing belt but I mean i hardly even drive 1 thounsand miles per year so normally i change it every 3 years ahaha not change every 1k miler ahaha like that who wanna owns those car its only need to be done 3 years la...ehehe
i know what u mean...i meant u only drive 1k mile in 3 yrs n paying rm15k for it...not worth it lor...:smile:

ongteckweng said:
i know what u mean...i meant u only drive 1k mile in 3 yrs n paying rm15k for it...not worth it lor...:smile:

I mean I use 1k miles per year la means 3 k miler for 3 years and that is 6 thousand km plus for 3 years ...but welll thats cause I am working in china ehheh...anyway I heard today there is a show in bukit jalil rite...

Andy9668 said:
Hello. What car is that wo? So expensive meh? Service one time can get kancil liao...
andy...read carefully n u will know what car it is...its all guys dream car man...hint: its a horsie...:biggrin:

wher ther about 1pm...left @ 3.00pm coz dont have pass....kena halau by security...only open to public @ 5.00pm....can c lots of girls n cars...

David-kia is there...and another 2 vipstyle society members...should be fun...might be there tmr night....

ongteckweng said:
wher ther about 1pm...left @ 3.00pm coz dont have pass....kena halau by security...only open to public @ 5.00pm....can c lots of girls n cars...

David-kia is there...and another 2 vipstyle society members...should be fun...might be there tmr night....

hmmmm yehh must be fun to c huh...

iam2cute said:
Hhhehehe....I dont wanna say it here cause I scared ppl think I am lying or either Lansi...ehehe anyway there is a few pics of my gto as well ehehe enjoy..david...

No la...so now u at china or m'sia??When TT wanna drive that go out,OK??:X-:

David_KIA-Racing said:
No la...so now u at china or m'sia??When TT wanna drive that go out,OK??:X-:

Hehehe...when I am back ler...Anyway will be back on december.....anyway what is TT??