VIP Style Cars

sorry was out the whole day...not being able to access to my laptop.

Im most happy to know all the vip car bros.....and we should promote vip car style in malaysia :regular_smile:

Got time just come over find me chit chat in my shops lah..i got some vip reference book and magazine that can share with all

yeah...i always go ming tein eat breakfast...cos got a lot of leng lois...:_:

about the rims...i can find for you all though...just tell me the budget..taiwan or japan type...

about my honda that's, i firstly bought is 80k .... 660 cc N/A ...now selling at 60k with some added accessories. Maybe can tell your friends who is interested can come over my shop to have a look...

ongteckweng said:
Dynasty?? :p

Oh..been there before...hei anyway under this category (NEW POST)there is this guy called arifin or something like that claming that he has a 355spider and was beaten by a satria...I think he is bullshit and everyone is telling he is lying cause he was looking for v tec stuff or something like this before this....ahahah one funny guy i think.....

iam2cute said:
Oh..been there before...hei anyway under this category (NEW POST)there is this guy called arifin or something like that claming that he has a 355spider and was beaten by a satria...I think he is bullshit and everyone is telling he is lying cause he was looking for v tec stuff or something like this before this....ahahah one funny guy i think.....
well...in d online world...there r lots of this kind of ppl...

wow!!! i saw dynasty there got alot of great stuff everytime i passby... wana go in 2 c c but kocek is kosong... *sob*

heng, no problem will pass u that message of ur car up for sell, i like it alot but no $$ for it... haha so ong, when u wanna organize TT at ah heng's shop? scare no parking, park back alley :P ...

ya lo...i wanna have a look of his car too..
heng, i prefer Japan 19'', pls PM if u got it TQ

sonictheory said:
heng, no problem will pass u that message of ur car up for sell, i like it alot but no $$ for it... haha so ong, when u wanna organize TT at ah heng's shop? scare no parking, park back alley :P ...
how about saturday?? tmr?

heng7238 said:
sorry was out the whole day...not being able to access to my laptop.

Im most happy to know all the vip car bros.....and we should promote vip car style in malaysia :regular_smile:

Got time just come over find me chit chat in my shops lah..i got some vip reference book and magazine that can share with all

yeah...i always go ming tein eat breakfast...cos got a lot of leng lois...:_:

about the rims...i can find for you all though...just tell me the budget..taiwan or japan type...

about my honda that's, i firstly bought is 80k .... 660 cc N/A ...now selling at 60k with some added accessories. Maybe can tell your friends who is interested can come over my shop to have a look...

wat year of ut That's??Izzit import new??
Taikor...our VIP Style Society club if convoy to ur shop ok or not??Sunday got open??

click here...
http://vipstyle.1.forumer.com/index.php?showtopic=201

David_KIA-Racing said:
The famous of the world VIP shop u oso dun know oh~:X-:

DYNASTY...nice company logo!!!

I when in before but I c all normally selling mpv stuff only...ehehe maybe I also to long never go sunway liao...eheh

When u guys wanna come ? i can purposely open the shop on sunday for u guys come over here lepak around :regular_smile:

my that's is under yr 2002 ......recon unregistered.

i only realised theres a vip forum recently...and i saw 1 of the topic toking about a "blink blink" silver jazz ....hahahaha......he is my fren lah....so shocking to see his car photo being publish in vip forum !! :shocked:

my shop now still selling mpv stuff only....if u guys need anything about vip stuff..maybe we can discuss and see whether i got jalan to help find or not.

PcKK : once i got the picture and price about the rims, i will let u know ok ?

looking forward to meet u all...or maybe we can go out yum cha sometimes...:_:

heng,
Nice Jazz there, steven right ? i know him. i like his headrest monitor,garson table.. cool...

heng7238 said:
When u guys wanna come ? i can purposely open the shop on sunday for u guys come over here lepak around :regular_smile:

my that's is under yr 2002 ......recon unregistered.

i only realised theres a vip forum recently...and i saw 1 of the topic toking about a "blink blink" silver jazz ....hahahaha......he is my fren lah....so shocking to see his car photo being publish in vip forum !! :shocked:

my shop now still selling mpv stuff only....if u guys need anything about vip stuff..maybe we can discuss and see whether i got jalan to help find or not.

Heng,can u PM ur contact number for me??
Or we can discuss at VIP Style Society forum...if u can.
B4 i always chat wiht u lover in chinese forum VIP topic,but now i seldom chat at there.

So sunday u jz open for us only??Coz mb i wanna install the "shark fin" for my rear fender...like my fren Cefiro 6333,ur customer oso...:_:

i hear my fren say racing fit now got some VIP stuff for sale oh...but long time no go,so not sure...