VIP Style Cars

417.jpg

hhhmmmmm...

David_KIA-Racing said:

is it just me or this is one cheap wide body kit... look at the nuts and screws all the way around the tyres...

ongteckweng said:
:biggrin:
im done with my cefiro...not going anymore further...i am trying to figure out my next project...:evil:

sure boh brother...so next project wat car? 2 door car? :_:

integramania said:
sure boh brother...so next project wat car? 2 door car? :_:
for sure mate....even if i do anything with my cefiro would be 19" rims...:evil:

havent decided yet...still wanna save up for deposit coz dun wanna pay some much installment...still a long way to go...hehe

hehe 2 doors car??? Z33? den mod whole set of veilside bodykit and superb 19" rim...haha

david
hm... mayb will find a set suspension first.. because i only changed the spring and its too jump..

bangkai_jk said:
hehe 2 doors car??? Z33? den mod whole set of veilside bodykit and superb 19" rim...haha

david
hm... mayb will find a set suspension first.. because i only changed the spring and its too jump..
i like a more simple stuffs...z33 with nismo kits, 19" WORK Meister should be good enough...:evil:

bangkai_jk said:

david

Wat spring u useing now??Adsorber original??

David_KIA-Racing said:
Z33...my dream car~ong,u buy then borrow me drive.OK??Hehe...
david...honestly...cant afford it now...hehe
but even if i can...will get skyline gtr r34 v-spec 1st...thats my dream ride...or r32 gtr v-spec II...

i wan 2join u guys...
i just love VIP styled cars...
i drive a 05' swift...

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e394/qencing/IMG_3437.jpg

but no bodykit yet... still collecting money 4 it n thingking of fitting in 18"..
but then need to get adjustables n tat will cost a bomb..

David_KIA-Racing said:
R32 got V-spec II??I dun know oh~
then ur Cefiro tak mau la??Haha...
yes david but its damn rare...well...not going to sell the cefiro for sure...will keep it for my son..:biggrin:
can becomes oldskool by then...lol

qencing said:
i wan 2join u guys...
i just love VIP styled cars...
i drive a 05' swift...

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e394/qencing/IMG_3437.jpg

but no bodykit yet... still collecting money 4 it n thingking of fitting in 18"..
but then need to get adjustables n tat will cost a bomb..
hi qencing...welcome on board...
well...swift its a nice car...really like the limited edition version but just too expensive for a 1.5l car...

nice shot u have there but the car its a bit too small la...:biggrin:

ongteckweng said:
hi qencing...welcome on board...
well...swift its a nice car...really like the limited edition version but just too expensive for a 1.5l car...

nice shot u have there but the car its a bit too small la...:biggrin:

sory... thats the best photo i have of my car...:)