VIP Style Cars

ongteckweng said:
kwangwey...ur rear n side skirts r all custom made or its for other car n the shop custom to fit ur ride?

Ong..All are for other cars, they cut and paste and do a bit of adjustment. Cos I cannot leave my car for a couple of days there.But they only use like 4-5 hours to complete the job.

All I do is tell them what I want , then from their existing stock, they will show the part and fit on the car just to se the overall outcome, then I decide which to put on lor.

I not from Kuantan la,is temerloh...go KL jz about 1hour only mah.
I always go KL n bck...so we can meet mah...jz dun ffk only.Hehe...

ooo.... got zth VIP club gathering ka??... haha... i also wanna join ler.... but my car not VIP... sad sad....

David_KIA-Racing said:

Temerloh?

last time I got go Temerloh often to visit my elder brother.

Nite life there very sien. I drunken also not car for me to bang (because nigth time Temerloh become dead town)

Joeker said:
Temerloh?

last time I got go Temerloh often to visit my elder brother.

Nite life there very sien. I drunken also not car for me to bang (because nigth time Temerloh become dead town)
joeker...try to do it in KL...:biggrin:

David_KIA-Racing said:
wont la this time..but im free on weekend only la..hehe

Joeker,temerloh jz a small kampung only la~i'm oso a kampung guy mah.Hehe...
u come temerloh didn't find me la??Haha...ur elder bro stay temerloh where??

lol... can create a temerloh gathering d... ahhaha
hey make a TT la den can collect all VIPs.. hehe

ongteckweng said:
who say so...our brother David mah...:biggrin:
so VIP, it even listed in Traffic mag...hehe

Ya agree... only Davids VIP optima feature in Local Traffic mag ler.. :_:
At first I read the mag , and wonder where I saw it, then I realised its Our big bro David... respect man

how abt this......New Honda Odessy

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h285/kenyeang75/odessyvip.jpg

yes taiko,u got it right,its heart village...but fiber wan la( i m poor ma)

btw i like VIP style also..

got the kit quite long ago...u can get it from redzone(formerly known as Bestone) in puchong lo..

but my rear bumper a little different...

pai seh...my car = stock...u all taiko wan = monster

DJ,

wor....sure your car is stock? it got 2 pipes at the back.....I so takut seeing it.

DJgErM said:
All taikos

pai seh ar...just wanna ask,can i join u all ar?with my small little kenari?

this is my stock car...:embaressed_smile: pai seh

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/front.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/back.jpg

Hi DJ, welcome. urs also monster lar.. with a very ganas look.At least is simple but important thing is it looks NICE.

But how do u avoid the hump in KL roads? cos ur car so low. Mine one always kena. So scared scared everyday drive out