21th is sunday oh~Hartamas,dun wan la...so far le~
small TT got who wanna join??Come...
u r from kuantan ahh....susah la like that...heheheDavid_KIA-Racing said:21th is sunday oh~Hartamas,dun wan la...so far le~
ongteckweng said:kwangwey...ur rear n side skirts r all custom made or its for other car n the shop custom to fit ur ride?
David_KIA-Racing said:I not from Kuantan la,is temerloh...go KL jz about 1hour only mah.
I always go KL n bck...so we can meet mah...jz dun ffk only.Hehe...
joeker...try to do it in KL...Joeker said:Temerloh?
last time I got go Temerloh often to visit my elder brother.
Nite life there very sien. I drunken also not car for me to bang (because nigth time Temerloh become dead town)

wont la this time..but im free on weekend only la..heheDavid_KIA-Racing said:I not from Kuantan la,is temerloh...go KL jz about 1hour only mah.
I always go KL n bck...so we can meet mah...jz dun ffk only.Hehe...
who say so...our brother David mah...David_KIA-Racing said:Temerloh no VIP style car le...haha~

ongteckweng said:who say so...our brother David mah...
so VIP, it even listed in Traffic mag...hehe
hey DJgErm (huiyoh...susah mau taip ur name la...)...damn yeng ur kenari....wish to have my wifey's kenari do this way...DJgErM said:All taikos
pai seh ar...just wanna ask,can i join u all ar?with my small little kenari?
this is my stock car...:embaressed_smile: pai seh
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/front.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/back.jpg

DJgErM said:All taikos
pai seh ar...just wanna ask,can i join u all ar?with my small little kenari?
this is my stock car...:embaressed_smile: pai seh
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/front.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/back.jpg