VIP Style Cars

Kenari interior...

87.jpg

u are wrong...Vertical door for a VIP Style Cars is so nice 1...

some JDM VIP Style Cars vertical door
http://www.carmode.net/feature/archives/2006/automesse/archives/6a/P1030171.jpg

david...ur kenari dashboard damn nice le...izzit from yrv? direct fit or need to mod?

ur optima's LED also nice...wher did u did it?
urs diff story coz its KDM...hehehe...so blue also no prob...:biggrin:

David, ur kenari and ur Optima nice ler.. I think from most of the kenari I'd seen urs still got the killer look lar.

hey david i like ur kenari so much.. u should sell for me last time.. hahah
who said VIP only can be black n white?? every colour also can be VIP la... haha

david: fuiyoh.. v8 monster vip... -.-""
the front a bit 'too much' if u ask me tho..

nice dash on the kenari...
and how much did the led on the skirts cost u?

bangkai_jk said:
hey david i like ur kenari so much.. u should sell for me last time.. hahah
who said VIP only can be black n white?? every colour also can be VIP la... haha
bangkai...i know all colour also can be VIP...

im just trying to let u guys know the trend in Japan...usually those r the prefer colours...cheers

fuuiyoh... nice kenari dash.... but don't quite fancy the gear lever so high up like a van... lol... XD

david taiko...

u should tell me u wanna sell ur car ma..i will get all ur cool stuff...keke...ur YRV dash...y dun wanna change to YRV stereng also..and the storia wan is also very nice..

Hahaha...all u guy wanna tat LED neon light.Hehe...keep a secret 1st.
who treat me yam cha then i tell who lo.Wahahaha....
Hard jz can find the white LED,coz in market all is blue colour~