592.jpg

582.jpg

572.jpg

562.jpg

553.jpg

541.jpg

532.jpg

DAMN nice pics!!!

But I think better off to post these pics at NOT YOUR SHOTS section.

Keep the pics cumming!!

Joeker said:
DAMN nice pics!!!

But I think better off to post these pics at NOT YOUR SHOTS section.

Keep the pics cumming!!
got it mr J...will do next time...on the one created by David_Kia-Racing...

961.jpg

that's MY RIM!!! :shocked::shocked::shocked:
great job man... :shades_smile: i think its time for me to update my thread liao... keep the pictures coming...

632.jpg

is tat a subaru headlamp i see??
waaa...
awesome pix man...

david: looking for a airport taxi to do up? great~ i've been thinkin bout it.. it's great tat sumone finally wanna do it..

alien said:
is tat a subaru headlamp i see??
waaa...
awesome pix man...

david: looking for a airport taxi to do up? great~ i've been thinkin bout it.. it's great tat sumone finally wanna do it..
yeah...i think it is impreza's headlamp...damn big to use it as foglight...hehe

dont think its easy to get those limo...its crown afterall!!! hehe

MY mechanic bought MarkII Multi link laste year

18' deep dish installed with custom wide arches.

Engine(1JZ) going in as we speak.

Hopefully his car will be ready in a month or 2.

Will post pics of his car when ready.

Anyway, MarkII Airport taxi got 2 model of rear suspension. Multi link and trailing arm rear suspension.

Multi link is much sought after.

Joeker said:
MY mechanic bought MarkII Multi link laste year

18' deep dish installed with custom wide arches.

Engine(1JZ) going in as we speak.

Hopefully his car will be ready in a month or 2.

Will post pics of his car when ready.

Anyway, MarkII Airport taxi got 2 model of rear suspension. Multi link and trailing arm rear suspension.

Multi link is much sought after.
how much ur mech bought bro J

I very very very like this rims...PIMP YOUR RIDE~

http://vipstylecars.com/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=1870.0;id=1746;image