pckk...if rm3.5k...i will buy it for sure la...hehePckk said:wah lau.. 3.5k can consider la bro...
now still considering to buy or not...really like it...hehe
pckk...if rm3.5k...i will buy it for sure la...hehePckk said:wah lau.. 3.5k can consider la bro...
its around the price i stated...Pckk said:ong,
ei...how much actually u get it ah ?
cio...David_KIA-Racing said:my new car jz arrival port klang...
hahaha... soli soli... tats de only picture i hav now we... i took it when jus for fun only... my car body sucks la... so... nvr took any picture yet lo... :embaressed_smile:ongteckweng said:kelvin...we dont need god to tell us that coz the devil inside us r doing it everyday!! but our finance minister alwiz banned kow that idea...:(
wei...post some pics of ur bimmer la...dont le just have it in ur signature...
will be waitin for ur pics...wei...i think u need more deep deep dish rim la..hehehereedoor said:hahaha... soli soli... tats de only picture i hav now we... i took it when jus for fun only... my car body sucks la... so... nvr took any picture yet lo... :embaressed_smile:
will update lo, hopefully... soon... :regular_smile:
taiko...u r horny liao...haha..desire for white.....maybe NURSES?kekekeke....ongteckweng said:bro DJ...i have fetish for white stuffs...hahaha
DJgErM said:taiko...u r horny liao...haha..desire for white.....maybe NURSES?kekekeke....
...doctor also dont mind...

sigh... really hard to get deep dish la... :cry_smile: somemore very deep 1 might not suit my car le...ongteckweng said:will be waitin for ur pics...wei...i think u need more deep deep dish rim la..hehehe
DJgErM said:david taiko,new car or re-con?