Cefiro06.jpg

Cefiro04.jpg

words from the sky...

niiiinnne teeeeeeeen iiiiiicch!!!
loooooooweer uuuur caaaaaaaaar!!!

from car god... :angel_smile:

:shades_smile:

kelvin...we dont need god to tell us that coz the devil inside us r doing it everyday!! but our finance minister alwiz banned kow that idea...:(

wei...post some pics of ur bimmer la...dont le just have it in ur signature...

david...no la..u r the taikor la...me small potato only...yeah...new rim...wanna try something diff lor...hehe

ongteckweng said:
kelvin...we dont need god to tell us that coz the devil inside us r doing it everyday!! but our finance minister alwiz banned kow that idea...:(

wei...post some pics of ur bimmer la...dont le just have it in ur signature...
hahaha... soli soli... tats de only picture i hav now we... i took it when jus for fun only... my car body sucks la... so... nvr took any picture yet lo... :embaressed_smile:

will update lo, hopefully... soon... :regular_smile:

reedoor said:
hahaha... soli soli... tats de only picture i hav now we... i took it when jus for fun only... my car body sucks la... so... nvr took any picture yet lo... :embaressed_smile:

will update lo, hopefully... soon... :regular_smile:
will be waitin for ur pics...wei...i think u need more deep deep dish rim la..hehehe

ongteckweng said:
bro DJ...i have fetish for white stuffs...hahaha
taiko...u r horny liao...haha..desire for white.....maybe NURSES?kekekeke....

btw someone is hornier than u are....our david taiko...haha..got new"gf" from japan liao wo....."yap bun mui"keke..

david taiko,new car or re-con?

ongteckweng said:
will be waitin for ur pics...wei...i think u need more deep deep dish rim la..hehehe
sigh... really hard to get deep dish la... :cry_smile: somemore very deep 1 might not suit my car le...

M.benz W211 with air-suspension

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/2153/29wl1.jpg
http://img464.imageshack.us/img464/2415/11cl2.jpg
http://img456.imageshack.us/img456/2405/34tz1.jpg