VIP Style Cars

David_Kia-Racing said:
David,tat rim is recond from japan or brand new from taiwan??
david...:biggrin: (like calling myself)
all r from Japan...used...1st one its WORK Euroline FS
2nd one is Amistad
3rd one is SSR

David_KIA-Racing said:
Sorry...dun have.My fren now jz install to his wira,blue colour...but i no take a pic
why le??any problem??

er not yet install..just wanna know how many 1 ppl normally put...and which 1 nicer...btw i feel 5 per side better...but why comes with 4 per side...so weird...

David_KIA-Racing said:
David...(oso like calling myself)Hehe...
So then the price is so expensive lo..i think~
now u using wat rims??
yeap...easily rm5k n above....just for rims...but its worth it coz u wont lose much when u wanna resell it...

some ppl like to change rims every few months...thats why they r willin to fork up more money for used japanese rims coz they know they can sell it....

ongteckweng said:
some ppl like to change rims every few months...thats why they r willin to fork up more money for used japanese rims coz they know they can sell it....

David... r u referring to uself?? :X-:

NFS: MOST WANTED VIP style...

http://img386.imageshack.us/img386/5545/audia4front5iq.jpg

http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/7858/audia4rear1ms.jpg

http://img508.imageshack.us/img508/6289/cadillacctsfront3qf.jpg

http://img508.imageshack.us/img508/6325/cadillacctsrear4fd.jpg

http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/4559/lexusis300front2mo.jpg

http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/5741/lexusis300rear5yf.jpg

Super VIP Y33 Nissan Cima!

pa18.jpg

pa14.jpg

what do u guys think about this rim?
18enkeigold.jpg

its an 18" Enkei...with 8.5JJ front n 9.5JJ rear with +40/+42 offset...suitable for FF cars like cefiro, optima etc...hehe

the original gold chrome was cleaned n now its full chrome...very light considering the size as its a 3 piece construction...anyone interested? hehe

c.jpg
b.jpg
d.jpg

• c.jpg
    c.jpg
    8.5 KB · Views: 12
  • b.jpg
    b.jpg
    8.5 KB · Views: 15
ongteckweng said:
what do u guys think about this rim?
18enkeigold.jpg

its an 18" Enkei...with 8.5JJ front n 9.5JJ rear with +40/+42 offset...suitable for FF cars like cefiro, optima etc...hehe

the original gold chrome was cleaned n now its full chrome...very light considering the size as its a 3 piece construction...anyone interested? hehe
Ong,
How much the rim ?

ongteckweng said:
bro pckk...its for sale...rm4.8k for the rims. fully polished. no dents...like new rims...hehe

wah lau.. 3.5k can consider la bro...