Bro David... sorry for giving u the wrong information.. Pimp My Ride is shown 11 p.m not 10.30
Hehe...
Hehe...
ongteckweng said:will be in KL on Sat...what time u r coming? maybe i can meet u up in JE...wher about in DU??
ping5828 said:Bro David... sorry for giving u the wrong information.. Pimp My Ride is shown 11 p.m not 10.30
Hehe...
sonictheory said:so david tai ko, u bring the LED this week end o other day?...will u come down kl often?
0192828198...David_KIA-Racing said:Wat u mean DU oh??Erm...about 3pm i need meet a Extreme car magazine take a photo.
So we can meet at The Curve there.Can??Pls PM me ur contact no.
David_KIA-Racing said:yesterday i open my astro to channel 71 on 10.30pm,but no...
then i see the menu,11pm oso no Pimp My Ride this show la~:cry_smile:
David_KIA-Racing said:Erm...tomorow 3pm we meet at The Curve.Can??So the price is RM80/set
then i take a 2set for u...total is RM160~
Pls PM ur contact no. for me...
ongteckweng said:0192828198...
what time its ur shooting?
kwangwey said:Bro David...wow ur car getting 'BIG' coverage liao... no ned to watch pimp my ride lar, cos ur car very de PIMPED lar...:baring_teeth:
By the way, its on 11 pm MTV channel astro on Thursday lar, my wife and I had a glanced at the series lar. Sometimes the Astro magazine's schedule not accurate one lar.
c how la coz 3pm still at office la...later have dinner @ 7pm in KLDavid_KIA-Racing said:3pm lo~i think shooting at The Curve gua...dun know the Extreme photoman~
So how??U wanna meet at The Curve??After shooting i'll go JE(near the curve oso)
Coz wanna gv the sifu see my car can mod vertical door or not:X-:
my office in kepong...10 min to the curve nia...heheDavid_KIA-Racing said:Ong,ur office at where oh??Coz after all i'll bck my Cheras home...
ongteckweng said:david...some wing-ed 4 drs exe cars...hehe
hi Nismofun...its the a32 ur car ahh? join us @ cefiro club yah...Nismofun said:fuyoooo....Dubai ppls dammn 9 rich and keng!
ongteckweng said:hi Nismofun...its the a32 ur car ahh? join us @ cefiro club yah...
gr8...another vq25de member...myself also using vq25de...fo join us for tt if u r free...heheNismofun said:yup, ong...now doing transplant engine downgrade to 2.5 from 3.0l. b'cos of roadtax problem. Hope can post some photo soon.
:X-:
ongteckweng said:david...some wing-ed 4 drs exe cars...hehe
sonictheory said:hey david ur car damn nice...couldnt take my eye of ur car yesterday lol~~ btw thx for the item