VIP Style Cars

Haha... VIP Style Optima = David
Nice ride man... post more pic of ur car and let us know wat u hav mod recently....

Just wondering, where can you get spinners (moving rims) in malaysia? Also anyone know how much?

i saw an accord put 18" lenso spinner in ss15.. i think he's taylor's student..

spinners r more towards US style...bling bling style....for japanese VIP, they dont use spinner...:evil: its all about deep dish....

100_1089.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y104/Pongpagong/amistad19x10lip.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/Touring240/Lexus%20SC400/rearquarter.jpg

however, not all VIP style cars r using deep dish. more n more modders r into moderate style that its practical but still at least 18" n above....

ong..and david..i m wonderin..wut r the widest offsets of the rims i could use for my sonata..without widebody kits...

im not sure about sonata....but i think 9.5JJ shouldnt be a prob but with the right offset...

urs its FF...so front can go 8.5JJ...

so..ong..u mean i can go for 18x8.5 for the front and 19x9.5 for the rear?...david so mean..ignore me one..

ongteckweng said:
spinners r more towards US style...bling bling style....for japanese VIP, they dont use spinner...:evil: its all about deep dish....

100_1089.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y104/Pongpagong/amistad19x10lip.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/Touring240/Lexus%20SC400/rearquarter.jpg

however, not all VIP style cars r using deep dish. more n more modders r into moderate style that its practical but still at least 18" n above....

ong,
thos rim in the picture for sale ?

Pckk said:
ong,
thos rim in the picture for sale ?
pckk...my friend does have few sets of deep dish rims...similar to the 2nd rim. but currently dont have the 1st n 3rd items. if u r keen, go over to his shop in Sunway....right opposite N1....its a yokohama dealer. u wont miss it...

look for Andy or Ah Meng n say u r intro by David...cheers

sonictheory said:
david u got more of those vip o any car which installed those puddle light under car?...wanna see more reference...

Sorry...dun have.My fren now jz install to his wira,blue colour...but i no take a pic
why le??any problem??

ongteckweng said:
pckk...my friend does have few sets of deep dish rims...similar to the 2nd rim. but currently dont have the 1st n 3rd items. if u r keen, go over to his shop in Sunway....right opposite N1....its a yokohama dealer. u wont miss it...

look for Andy or Ah Meng n say u r intro by David...cheers

David,tat rim is recond from japan or brand new from taiwan??