VIP Style Cars

ongteckweng said:
bro dj...how about the season 2 and 3?? hehehe
sorry le bro, cant get the 2nd and the latest season..

desprate housewife i have season 1 and 2 la...u want?hahaha

YTo bros...Pimp my ride, already finish liao... the last one is season 4..If I am not mistaken. Go to www.torrentz.com and key in Pimp my ride..U will be able to download the whole complete season. So better be hurry or else no seed cannot download liao.
The West Coast Customs is having their own program sign up by King of Customs.. the same channel as American Chopper.. not mistaken is Discovery Channel in Astro..but still have to wait for Astro to show the series lor.. hahahaha.
Shit man, sounded like their (West Coast Customs) Public relations

kwangwey said:
YTo bros...Pimp my ride, already finish liao... the last one is season 4..If I am not mistaken. Go to www.torrentz.com and key in Pimp my ride..U will be able to download the whole complete season. So better be hurry or else no seed cannot download liao.
The West Coast Customs is having their own program sign up by King of Customs.. the same channel as American Chopper.. not mistaken is Discovery Channel in Astro..but still have to wait for Astro to show the series lor.. hahahaha.
Shit man, sounded like their (West Coast Customs) Public relations
kwangwey...we dont blame coz we know u like west coast custom...:biggrin:

but thanks for the info...

some Weds Kranze VIP Style...

th_84467_BVILLENS_T8S_BMW_E46_100.jpg
th_84488_BVILLENS_T8S_RX_7_100.jpg
th_84500_KRANZE_BAZREIA20_CL_class_100.jpg
th_84534_KRANZE_BAZREIA20_GS300_100.jpg
th_84549_KRANZE_BAZREIA22_300C_100.jpg

th_84560_KRANZE_BAZREIA22_CAYENNE_100.jpg
th_84577_KRANZE_BAZREIA22_LX470_100.jpg
th_84604_KRANZE_BAZREIA689EVO_E_class_100.jpg