bro dj...how about the season 2 and 3?? heheheDJgErM said:i have the whole season 1...in DIVX format...i will burn a copy for u la..
ongteckweng said:thats the one...thanks ping...
SkYwAlKeR said:wow.... bentley continental GT.....
wonderful....
sorry le bro, cant get the 2nd and the latest season..ongteckweng said:bro dj...how about the season 2 and 3?? hehehe
David_KIA-Racing said:but is wat time??I jz know is channel 71/72...
wah..that chrysler has b"L"embo le...haha..i like the front grill..once u see..then u will fond itping5828 said:Not Bentley eh... it's Chrysler 300C
kwangwey...we dont blame coz we know u like west coast custom...kwangwey said:YTo bros...Pimp my ride, already finish liao... the last one is season 4..If I am not mistaken. Go to www.torrentz.com and key in Pimp my ride..U will be able to download the whole complete season. So better be hurry or else no seed cannot download liao.
The West Coast Customs is having their own program sign up by King of Customs.. the same channel as American Chopper.. not mistaken is Discovery Channel in Astro..but still have to wait for Astro to show the series lor.. hahahaha.
Shit man, sounded like their (West Coast Customs) Public relations

ping5828 said:It's on channel 71 (MTV)
10.30 p.m on Thursday.
ongteckweng said:some Weds Kranze VIP Style...
![]()
Hi to all,
I just got a used MR-S (this is the model known in S'pore) last week.
It comes with wide bodykit, aftermarket exhaust system and SSR...