David_KIA-Racing said:
i use 18'' sure need use adjustable suspension jz can,if not will hit ur mudguard.
and oso my bodykit too "berat",so sure no power like ori...
U buy Optima already??Why didnt buy with me woh...:cry_smile::cry_smile:
Hey bro.. at that time, I also didnt know ua re selling ur car. I had just sign in a couple of days ago, being outstation ridiculously. So, when I came back I just found out u are selling ur optima, by the way, will 17" be able to fit in?
I went to the naza,kia centre, and heard that they are doing the promo for merdeka, not even they had launched the promotion yet. The sotong salesman told me that all the optima is the same price, so I pointed out the novus and the limited edition version. He said all the same price. Guess what, later on, he said all not the same price and the promo is only available to the basic ones. So, I was a bit upset, because I had been cheated to put my downpayment.
The salesman then takut to tell me, he asked his MD to tyalk to me, so I was teling the MD saying that its their fault of misleading their customer, and if in the 1st place he let me know the actual fact then I will know and maybe consider.
So at the end of the day, he said that out of the 98K(OTR price for the basic car) he is willing to sell me the Limited edition for another extra 4K) which is 102K all together.
So looking at the differences, the car is sold originally ath 125K, so, I said ok lor, since I sad to him if its 125K I will go for Accord then, so he also think is reasonable since his own staff made the mistake.
Thats why I ended up getting the car that I want.