VIP Style Cars

ongteckweng said:
kwangwey, got an optima n sold ur cefiro ahh

Yup, wanted to get the acord, but too long and slow, the process, instead, naza is doing merdeka promotion, so the price for cars drop and there are stocks.
So I choose the optima instead. I was in an optima before, and its comfy and quality wise, not bad for a Kia car. No offense ya!

david..where u got those airpress/door visor...for the optima..as i cant find any for sonata at my location...and wuts the price for them?

kwangwey said:
David- Kia: Hey bro, one question for you, after you fit the 18" rims on your car, did your car accelerate slower? is it obvious??
Because I had bought an optima.

his car accelerate power ?? slow bai >" :X-: :X-:

Move NRF said:
JP Fusa when i get 2years ago is RM378 witout post from JP....now will abit expensive. I need to check the price wit Dior.

Last few months i check alot VIP stuff 4 lawrenceyee.... DAD,DUB,JP,Garson,Fabulos,Bold World plus Queens ambient

If u wan wan Bold World n Auto Door i can get 4 u. Auto Door u can see at lawrenceyee car.

He really very keat...he plan to play VIP now. I will get Bold World n auto door 4 my fren BMW.

PG have alot VIP car and GT style.

Here the Link from ZTH all the GT type car from PG....Skyline Putera champion in GT look like car at TIME SQ.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=99051

PG Kia peng yu

Auto door...izzit vertical door??Or auto open n close door??
I didnt see lawrenceyee car b4,he dun wan gv me see oh~Hehe...
So how much for the K-Speed Fusa??

kwangwey said:
David- Kia: Hey bro, one question for you, after you fit the 18" rims on your car, did your car accelerate slower? is it obvious??
Because I had bought an optima.

i use 18'' sure need use adjustable suspension jz can,if not will hit ur mudguard.
and oso my bodykit too "berat",so sure no power like ori...
U buy Optima already??Why didnt buy with me woh...:cry_smile::cry_smile:

David_KIA-Racing said:
i use 18'' sure need use adjustable suspension jz can,if not will hit ur mudguard.
and oso my bodykit too "berat",so sure no power like ori...
U buy Optima already??Why didnt buy with me woh...:cry_smile::cry_smile:

Hey bro.. at that time, I also didnt know ua re selling ur car. I had just sign in a couple of days ago, being outstation ridiculously. So, when I came back I just found out u are selling ur optima, by the way, will 17" be able to fit in?
I went to the naza,kia centre, and heard that they are doing the promo for merdeka, not even they had launched the promotion yet. The sotong salesman told me that all the optima is the same price, so I pointed out the novus and the limited edition version. He said all the same price. Guess what, later on, he said all not the same price and the promo is only available to the basic ones. So, I was a bit upset, because I had been cheated to put my downpayment.
The salesman then takut to tell me, he asked his MD to tyalk to me, so I was teling the MD saying that its their fault of misleading their customer, and if in the 1st place he let me know the actual fact then I will know and maybe consider.
So at the end of the day, he said that out of the 98K(OTR price for the basic car) he is willing to sell me the Limited edition for another extra 4K) which is 102K all together.
So looking at the differences, the car is sold originally ath 125K, so, I said ok lor, since I sad to him if its 125K I will go for Accord then, so he also think is reasonable since his own staff made the mistake.
Thats why I ended up getting the car that I want.

So now u buy 1 basic model or Novus??
Merdeka Promotion for Kia Optima basic jz RM88,XXX.00 OTR only~
u visit which dealer or branch??I oso Kia dealer in Pahang...

David_KIA-Racing said:
So now u buy 1 basic model or Novus??
Merdeka Promotion for Kia Optima basic jz RM88,XXX.00 OTR only~
u visit which dealer or branch??I oso Kia dealer in Pahang...

Its the Novus Limited Edition pearl white with bodykit, and extra eccesorries, I am from Penang bro, not Pahang..ha ha

hmm...david a...optima visor compatible wif sonata or not...was reli tryin to sort out some visor for the sonata...except the ori one la..the ori one too "nipis"...

kwangwey said:
Its the Novus Limited Edition pearl white with bodykit, and extra eccesorries, I am from Penang bro, not Pahang..ha ha

Haha...nvm mah~i can drive to Penang for u,then oso can go there play,"ular-ular"sikit mah...
nxt time i go Penang then find u,OK??I dun knw Penang road la...:X-:

kelvin--- said:
hmm...david a...optima visor compatible wif sonata or not...was reli tryin to sort out some visor for the sonata...except the ori one la..the ori one too "nipis"...

I think is same...but mine that Mugen style hard to find it adi lo...:X-:

David_KIA-Racing said:
I think is same...but mine that Mugen style hard to find it adi lo...:X-:
awww...too bad..i reli love ur airpress er..the mugen style one..btw..ur rear windscreen got sth like airpress rite? or i see wrong..saw it in the magazine..bout ur ride one..

ic..ok oso...i found one trader in marketplace..stil waitin for his reply...he got side and rear visor..but til now stil haben reply...sigh...i wan the mugen style visor~~~