VIP Style Cars

Wa hahahaha.. now still lokking for 18", 19:" too big later drive like a turtle...hahaha

lol.. dun wan sell la den.. coz mostly ppl dun wan to buy modd car.. coz they scare later got any "hao wai zeng".. my uncle told me this..

bangkai_jk said:
lol.. dun wan sell la den.. coz mostly ppl dun wan to buy modd car.. coz they scare later got any "hao wai zeng".. my uncle told me this..
well, some r willing to pay also. but usually even how nice u mod ur car, they will c the market value of the car...doesnt matter if u put rm50k to mod....

unless its an exotic car like GTR...

now izit the VIP dream club already have? how is the sticker look like?i really wait for this day very very long .Malaysia VIP ppl is not much now, let's make it hot guys.

vsmotorsport said:
now izit the VIP dream club already have? how is the sticker look like?i really wait for this day very very long .Malaysia VIP ppl is not much now, let's make it hot guys.
hi vs...no news until today man. i also wonder whats happening...

I ALREADY HOPE THAT MALAYSIA ppl can play VIP style but until now not many ppl will accept this kind of playing, so i hope got a club or whatever make VIP hot...VIP boleh!!!:regular_smile:

the problem is , vip have to lower the car, my cefiro was lowered , and the front always kena, and then have to pay money to repair and respray. Not very practical, and the parts are so expensive, unless some manufacturer are willin gto do it locally with a cheaper price.

I like VIP style, the cost is a bomb.

kwangwey....we dont really have to follow Jap's VIP style...i mean those r extreme if u ask me.

in Japan, most ppl dont invest in home like us coz its not worthwhile with all the earthquakes etc...they prefer to spend their money on cars etc. thats why they r willing to buy air suspension, big wheels etc.

i agree modding cars cost a bomb. but we can mod within our limits n still have our own identity. as long as the owner doesnt fall into the Ah Beng category, should be okie...:biggrin:

vsmotorsport said:
bro..pm Dior on questions regardin the vip dream club...stickers r out edi...

ongteckweng said:
kwangwey....we dont really have to follow Jap's VIP style...i mean those r extreme if u ask me.

in Japan, most ppl dont invest in home like us coz its not worthwhile with all the earthquakes etc...they prefer to spend their money on cars etc. thats why they r willing to buy air suspension, big wheels etc.

i agree modding cars cost a bomb. but we can mod within our limits n still have our own identity. as long as the owner doesnt fall into the Ah Beng category, should be okie...:biggrin:
i agree wit u ong taiko...

we r malaysians..it is not a must for us to follow the JAP Vip playing style right?
they could get cheaper parts in JAP because they r earning YEN and then most of the parts are manufactured in JAP...

Our malaysian road condition is unpredictable..and untrustable...haih...low and hard suspension will not be appropriate in the sense that u will be like in a 4x4 wrangler...

btw all taiko...the noob noob me just changed my rims...is this okay?small small nia la...cos my car is small...

new_rim.jpg