VIP Style Cars

Hi,every VIP taiko here,can i join arrr?
i just bought a toyota cressida 91' from a uncle,all in good condition,now,engine convert in progress(IJZ (manual)+TD06-25G single turbo),with 18" 3 piece enkei rim,but the halfcut havent reach malaysia yet,cant wait oredi liao.......(Apologize for my broken english)

Davia-Kia-Racing taiko

i think is like this Toyota Cressida:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/1990-92-Toyota-Cressida-91812051990.jpg

Toyota Cressida is similar as Toyota Mark2,chaser,cresta.they use the same body/frame.Just the bodypart is different.I dun have any pic of my car cause' my car still "sleeping" at the garage,and the garage is too far to me to visit it.here is my 18" rim
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l130/chicdeals/DSC00072.jpg

and this is something similar 2 my cressy
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l130/chicdeals/blackkhmarkii.jpg

chicdeals said:
Toyota Cressida is similar as Toyota Mark2,chaser,cresta.they use the same body/frame.Just the bodypart is different.I dun have any pic of my car cause' my car still "sleeping" at the garage,and the garage is too far to me to visit it.here is my 18" rim
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l130/chicdeals/DSC00072.jpg
the rim too sporty for VIP...:smile:

But I see in VIP car magazine alot of VIP car in Japan using this kind of rim.

I think this kind of multispoke rim will look better on older cars.

Joeker said:
But I see in VIP car magazine alot of VIP car in Japan using this kind of rim.

I think this kind of multispoke rim will look better on older cars.
i agree...lots of japs use this rims for their ride...just think its a bit sporty nia...:smile:

but with enough dish..deep i mean...will look vip style