VIP Style Cars

sonictheory said:
iam2cute, nice ride u have there, yes the soarer is julian....maybe u pm me ur no. i update u once have TT, or go to http://vipstyle.forumer.com to get updated TT info :D hope to see u and ur ride soon :P

invisibleghost nice cefiro u spotted :P but the toyota is not VIPstyle, racer look...no no carbon fibre...

aswell as the RX7, althought its VIPstyle rim, but no GT wing on it....

sometimes very easy to identified whether its VIP onot...

take Benz or BMW as example

will u see GTwing on luxury Benz or BMW? no for sure
will u see alot Sticker on luxury Benz and BMW? no rite
u wont see carbon fibre on benz and BMW too rite?

its about the same...

like badge on the hood like merz, sometimes u will see VIPstyle car put it, their concept is something copy back from merz...

good point...:_:

David_KIA-Racing said:
Ya~Julian is a Soarer taikor...we meet in this friday The Extreme Night.Come join us la~:X-:

Hie david Tai kor....sorry man I am currently working in china....I am only back every one month plus....my next trip back to malaysia is on december so is there any gathering that time ehehe anyway I long time never c julian liao ehehehe

David_KIA-Racing said:
u know julian 1??he is a very nice guys...
u from m'sia where??wat ur job need go china for 1month oh??Secret??Hehe...
\

No la nothing secret..I have been here for a year plus liao but i go back every one month plus max also 2 months then sure go back...helping my dad out here in china...yehh julian knows me ler u just tell him alan driving gto...but now i change to slk he might not know ler ehehee

David_KIA-Racing said:
Wah...u drive GTO b4 oh~how come now change a small car.Ur SLK is 230??
but GTO is powerful car oh~hehe...

hehehe that is because I got another ultimate machine liao eheheheh.....so slk is for me to move about lor...thats why i dont feel like lowering it...but david i love the way your doors open la...freaking cool...

omg, jz saw a Lexus Kompressor with Brembo and cross-drilled disc all round and twin pipes. single digit, black color near my office

tohsan, wat car u buying

iam2cute said:
hehehe that is because I got another ultimate machine liao eheheheh.....so slk is for me to move about lor...thats why i dont feel like lowering it...but david i love the way your doors open la...freaking cool...

u mean my vertical/scissor door??U SLK also can do it mah~hehe...
wat u mean u got another ultimate machine??anohther monster??

invisibleghost said:
omg, jz saw a Lexus Kompressor with Brembo and cross-drilled disc all round and twin pipes. single digit, black color near my office

tohsan, wat car u buying

donno yet, trade in for honda jazz will kill my wallet,net loss of rm23,000 for my kenari 2 years car, i pay almost rm47k for my kenari 2 years back:confused_smile:

invisibleghost said:

tohsan, wat car u buying

i think u saw tat is Wald LX430 Celsior Kompressor...:X-:

David_KIA-Racing said:
u mean my vertical/scissor door??U SLK also can do it mah~hehe...
wat u mean u got another ultimate machine??anohther monster??

yehh i've got another monster ehehe...

j5wd0.jpg

j4sc8.jpg

239016_121_full.jpg

84970_KRANZE_RATZINGER_BMW_100.jpg

268694_375_full.jpg