david...the e60 pic was posted b4... 
David_KIA-Racing said:wat monster??tell me la...:X-:
BMW ahh? M5?iam2cute said:hehehe....david you have friendster account....?if got then i think you will know what monster I am talking ehehe acctually not really a monster la...its a ultimate machine heheh.....

ongteckweng said:BMW ahh? M5?![]()
iam2cute said:hehehe....david you have friendster account....?if got then i think you will know what monster I am talking ehehe acctually not really a monster la...its a ultimate machine heheh.....
ongteckweng said:david...the e60 pic was posted b4...![]()
David_KIA-Racing said:[email protected] add me la...:X-:
i wanna know wat Ultimate machine la...
David_KIA-Racing said:Walao!!!Really is Ultimate machine...i never got fren is driving this lo~u is the 1st.Haha...
so secret secret meh...add me as [email protected]iam2cute said:No la not so new car....ehehe
well...i dont its call LCLY la...just sharing mah...thats what forum for..iam2cute said:Hhhehehe....I dont wanna say it here cause I scared ppl think I am lying or either Lansi...ehehe anyway there is a few pics of my gto as well ehehe enjoy..david...
ongteckweng said:well...i dont its call LCLY la...just sharing mah...thats what forum for..
alan...u r one lucky guy!!!!! not every man can drive those...iam2cute said:Add liao....hehehee nice knowing u to..
ongteckweng said:alan...u r one lucky guy!!!!! not every man can drive those...
i heard even changing timing belt cost rm20k onwards!
well...u know how to enjoy it...
15k aint cheap as well...thats like every 50,000km?? well...life's short...if u have the money, why not enjoy it...really like to hear the tubi exhaust from close...used to c those buggers testing few newer models with tubi in paramount, pj...damn...iam2cute said:Nahh....I have just done a major service on the car where the hole engine was taken out...anyway the timing belt is only rm3k plus but becuase of the car design...each time when the timing belt need to change the hole engine have to be out in order to change it..so when the labour it self is about rm4k...and normally those mecanic will tell you to change other parts since the hole engine is out so means do it one shot..anyway after this n that..thats why will almost cost bout rm15k la no...20k....i mean 15k is with the clutch change somore...anyway thanks..
ongteckweng said:15k aint cheap as well...thats like every 50,000km?? well...life's short...if u have the money, why not enjoy it...really like to hear the tubi exhaust from close...used to c those buggers testing few newer models with tubi in paramount, pj...damn...
huh....3 yrs = 1000 miles nia...not worth it lor...i would travel 10,000km annually to cover up the costing...thats the point of driving such a machine...no point keeping them @ home le...:piam2cute said:Timing belt need to be change either 30kmiles or 3 years normally after 3 years la i think I only max also 1k miles plus per year only ler means 2km plus per year la....and normally when all ferrari convoy we love...to go through tunnel cause its gonna sound like F1 ehehe
ongteckweng said:huh....3 yrs = 1000 miles nia...not worth it lor...i would travel 10,000km annually to cover up the costing...thats the point of driving such a machine...no point keeping them @ home le...:p