VIP Style Cars

David_KIA-Racing said:
Heng,can u PM ur contact number for me??
Or we can discuss at VIP Style Society forum...if u can.
B4 i always chat wiht u lover in chinese forum VIP topic,but now i seldom chat at there.

David Chinese forum VIP topic ah? can i know the forum address ah...hihihihi

heng7238 said:
hi all...

my name is heng. Im very into vip also. hope vip style will flourish in malaysia car modification scene :)

this is my previous ride: nissan cefiro A32 97 convert 99 brougham
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/7804/vipcfr01ky0.th.jpg

http://img86.imageshack.us/img86/4176/vipcfr03dx6.th.jpg

I sold that car few months ago....i miss my ride so much....

currently this is my ride: honda that's damd styling
http://img86.imageshack.us/img86/834/img0049lx0.th.jpg

http://img86.imageshack.us/img86/3456/img0046vt6.th.jpg

At first this car is very attractive to me....but....I regret buying this car....its so hard to sell away...who can help me ? :cry_smile:

very nice cefiro ! nice honda too

the new s-class..takes time to love the back..but the front is totally awesome....sat before same model s500 in china here dead quite...and the night vision camera is speechless damn damn clear...

i think u can VIP style it.... pretty much thing to upgrade from ur ride, since the shape is very much diff from normal sedan/wagon/k-car etc.. esp nit to work on very much on wheel part, to atleast make it close to vip style if cant make it a true vipstyle... rough idea like bigger rim + deep dish, low profile tyre, tint, interior got leather seat, table and etc etc

remember, no sponsor sticker (mugen, trd bla bla bla), no body sticker, no airbrush, no tall tall gt wing or spoiler, no TE37 rim, No Work Emotion rim and etc etc...and most of those ahbeng would done it on their ride such as colourful neon lah, blue wiper light la, exhaust light lah tyre light lah...etc

my 2 cents :)

hello guys how r ya???????
im new here and im searching 4 kits 4 my baby....i have nissan cefiro A33...i need some help

anyway guys have a good time good luck....thnx!