VIP Style Cars

h8-2-lose...(sounds like hate to lose ehh- if u drive a 3.0 A33, no prob with that what :biggrin:)

bro...u will need to custom kits for a33...u wont find any aftermarket or oem kit for a33...

H8-2-Lose said:
hello guys how r ya???????
im new here and im searching 4 kits 4 my baby....i have nissan cefiro A33...i need some help

anyway guys have a good time good luck....thnx!

http://www.vipstyle.1.fourmer.com

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m47/Paulsonckk/14102006946.jpg

VIP Rims Seller.....

Hi,guys...just to inform that i m a VIP Rims Seller..17",18" even 19"
i have many sets of VIP Rims....just call me or pm me if anyone of u need ViP rims...i can look for u in cheaper price...
012-3786614..thanks...

hi again thnx guys 4 helping me :D

i want to knw if in malaysia or indonesia they sell kits 4 A33....coz my cozin studieng there and i have family in indo...

sonictheory said:
bro u can try browse few page back for a VIPstyle Club address available in Malaysia... perhaps those taikor will help u up ;)

oops:confused_smile: i really got confused bcoz of pages......if i will stay 2 weeks i will not finish it:Not_Impressed: (kedding)...huhu..

Vance said:
Hi,guys...just to inform that i m a VIP Rims Seller..17",18" even 19"
i have many sets of VIP Rims....just call me or pm me if anyone of u need ViP rims...i can look for u in cheaper price...
012-3786614..thanks...

got 19'' 4/8 plug??

Wassup Y áll. I drive a 2006 3.0 lexus SUV and a brilliant red/orange 99 Audi A4 with full ABT body kit and 18in Enkei wheels (thinking of selling it for new A4). Can I join the group? I wanna do sumthin wt my Lexus but have absolutely no idea how and what to do beside changing the tail light to TRD (with red base). May be this forum will help....

wanz_ws said:
Wassup Y áll. I drive a 2006 3.0 lexus SUV and a brilliant red/orange 99 Audi A4 with full ABT body kit and 18in Enkei wheels (thinking of selling it for new A4). Can I join the group? I wanna do sumthin wt my Lexus but have absolutely no idea how and what to do beside changing the tail light to TRD (with red base). May be this forum will help....
hi wan...lexus suv...hmm...20" should do the trick...with lowered spring (adjustables would be better)...

get rims something like these:
http://bag02pr000.ac.yahoo.co.jp/users/5/7/5/9/kuma_928-imgbatch_1150952630/600x450-2006061701409.jpg

remember..deep dish...cheers

agree with ong said, get a deep dish big big rim, low down....u got a very nice ride d.... as for audi, u cant do much, but u can alwiz go for euro VIPstyle...simply a big rim low down ur ride, bodykit will archieve the result liao....
for more info can go http://vipstyle.forumer.com to get more poison :P