VIRS bumper

HanJackaL

Hey guys, does any of you have a picture of a Honda 99 spec front bumper, or VIRS front bumper? Where do i get a nice looking bumper that wont touch the ground so often even on a lowered car ?I am looking for a new bumper that isnt so big and bulky. Like one that wraps around the bottom of the car yet looks fierce instead of one that sticks out like a extra piece of fiber.Any suggestions ?

Also, can any of you with lowered adjustables give me some feedback about how your car perform in Malaysian car parks ? My bumper very often touches the ground when i am going on a flat road and driving up hill. I was wondering if it will help if i harden my suspension system.

HanJackaL said:
Hey guys, does any of you have a picture of a Honda 99 spec front bumper, or VIRS front bumper? Where do i get a nice looking bumper that wont touch the ground so often even on a lowered car ?I am looking for a new bumper that isnt so big and bulky. Like one that wraps around the bottom of the car yet looks fierce instead of one that sticks out like a extra piece of fiber.Any suggestions ?

Also, can any of you with lowered adjustables give me some feedback about how your car perform in Malaysian car parks ? My bumper very often touches the ground when i am going on a flat road and driving up hill. I was wondering if it will help if i harden my suspension system.

you mean front lips? how can your bumper touch the ground bro...

superstreet said:
you mean front lips? how can your bumper touch the ground bro...

When going on downhill then suddenly on flat ground or when going on flat ground then suddenly uphill, the bumper will surely touch the ground. Any way to fix it ?

Drive slow lah bro. Even u take out the bumper it might hit ur car base if u drive fast.