Viva, i10, Picanto or Alto

Mmmm, all choices is quite same for the cc differences..
Maybe go for Viva, a lot of service center after sales seems it was under Perodua..:driver:

i think so too but i've test drive suzuki alto and its really good..more solid than viva..but not sure about the maintenance/spare part cost la..what u guys think?

guess ur rite..i'm using accord and iswara..so looking for da best small car with da best economical value..:biggrin:

vote for i10 because i owned it...
beside that,it has a euro n-cap 4stars...
alto also has it...
viva is too lightweight,not as solid as i10 and alto...

okok pal, i10 got 2 engine 1.1 and 1.25 auto with 4 speed...
hp for 1.1 are 66hp
hp for 1.25 are 77hp
with or without 2 air bag and ABS system
come with MOTOR DRIVEN POWER STEERING (ELECTRIC POWER STEERING)
come with 14" sport rims

Colour available : white,Alphine blue,Stone Black,sliver and gold for 1.1
Colour available : White,Oyster Grey and Deepest blue for 1.25
with EURO NCAP 4 STAR
CD AND MP3 WITH USB..
COOL FUEL EFFICIENCY:
5 YEARS OR 300,000KM WARRANTY (PEACE IN MIND)
PRICE ON THE ROAD : RM 46,988.00 1.1 AUTO STD
PRICE ON THE ROAD : RM 49,688.00 1.1 HIGH SPEC
PRICE ON THE ROAD : RM 49,688.00 1.25 STD
PRICE ON THE ROAD : RM 52,688.00 1.25 HIGH SPEED.

IF INTERESTED PLEASE CALL STEVEN 017-2392780...

TQ

thanx..but i heard hyundai spare part are expensive..furthermore da resale value not much..izit true?:hmmmm:

hello joe...i actually hyundai salesman... dun worry about the parts is under warranty for 5 years or 300,000km all under warranty except those brake pad,wiper and bulbs is not under warranty...

about the resale value is basic on next 2 to 5 years in future....
my suggestion is you may come to have a test drive the i10 1st...before u make any decision to buy any cars..such like viva or myvi...
ok i would tell my customer like this u buy car for ur safety not resale value...tq

yes~! correct, I also bought i10 because of its safety feature in this car...not thinking of is resale value...and the fuel consumption is great also,rm50 RON95 can go for 350km,doesnt matter city driving or else...cheers~!

yes correct.... RM 50.00 can run 350km rm0.14cents per kilometres....
can consider the i10 model because you now buying a car for ur own and family safety... as i mention this car come with NCAP EURO 4 STAR...5 YEARS OR 300,000KM WARRANTY..
VIVA are to light and unstable... come over to test drive it... tq
steven 017-2392780.

hello.... let you know the price for the i30 1.6 AUTO RM 97,888.00 and 2.0 RM112,888.00.
FREE MS BODYKIT worth RM 8000.00 only for 1.6.
The above price are on the road with insurance...
now offering 1.6 auto rm 92,000.00 on the price
now offering 2.0 auto rm 105,888.00 on the price

• Hyundai-i30_2008_front 02.jpg
    Hyundai-i30_2008_front 02.jpg
    3.5 KB · Views: 162
  • Hyundai-i30_2008_front.jpg
    Hyundai-i30_2008_front.jpg
    5.2 KB · Views: 138
  • Hyundai-i30_2008_interior.jpg
    Hyundai-i30_2008_interior.jpg
    5.2 KB · Views: 146