Volt. Stabilizer Kit&swoosh(defi Lookalike)meters

hamsap

TOPIC CLOSED.

Please refer to:

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=841231#post841231

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=10674

Pictures of the meters at night, Turned Off & On ON PAGE 5
*Prices are subject to discount if you're really interested in it. Will try to squeeze a little more in-terms of price from the distributor.

Location: PJ/ BU/ Tmn Tun/ SS2/ CENTERPOINT/ BU/ DAMANSARA JAYA

If you're interested, please kindly PM me.

Thanks.

PIVOT Look-alike Volt Stabilizer Unit

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=28421&stc=1

Update:

Items' coming in by today. Open for orders now :)

Volt Stabilizer and Grounding kit are all in now :)

Other items for sale includes Swoosh meters (Looks exactly like Defi)

1.) Boost Meter
2.) Vacuum Meter
3.) RPM Meter
4.) Swoosh Meter Holder (looks like a 'cross-bred' between Defi and Apexi meter stand
5.) Swoosh Meter Visor

Size wise, it's the same as the common SARD, APEXi, etc sizes.

Pictures coming in very soon.

fren...pm me ur best price for boost meter....send me the pic as well...

Just got the list of prices for the meter. See above :)

what bout the size of tht meter?
52mm? 60mm?
interest buyer here...
:)

Nicer pictures will come in tomorrow morning. Meanwhile, here are the low-res pics..

UPDATE: Size is 60MM

Originally posted by hamsap@Dec 9 2004, 23:27
Nicer pictures will come in tomorrow morning. Meanwhile, here are the low-res pics..

can't see nuthing liao...
:lol:

Originally posted by jeheyr+Dec 9 2004, 23:29 -->
QUOTE (jeheyr @ Dec 9 2004, 23:29 )
--QuoteBegin-hamsap
@Dec 9 2004, 23:27

can't see nuthing liao...
:lol: [/b][/quote]
hehe bro, sorry lar. All those pictures taken last minute using webcam hehe

Here are some of the pics I found..

Seriously, you really do need to view to appreciate the meters..

1.) Boost