Volvo or Merc or BMW model?

ariel,
u're right bro... I should do that! Insted of M3 why not go for Audi A4 or A6? They're sporty look as well... Ingolstadt can give a tips on that! I bet he have a yummie picture of them tooo.... right Ingolstadt?

...He!..he!...btw...for the time being I was satisfied enuf with my 318 E30...heh!...he!...:regular_smile:

...and what ever it is...I love all Germans performance car...the only thing restricted me is $$$$$$...:regular_smile: ha!...ha!...ha!

...just want to share something

190EHarris.jpg

...this super rare 190E 2.5 16v Cosworth is belong to my friend...I'm trying to convinced him to let it go to me...but...:cry_smile:

...but never mind...its ok!

...I still have this!...:regular_smile:

UltimateDrivingMachine.jpg

TowardsKL6.jpg

P2250028.jpg

180kmh.jpg

E30E46.jpg

...S40?...mine just sold off last month!...thats a gud car also!...not to expensive to maintain bcoz some of undercarriage parts can be swap with one of our national car parts.

Paintwork!
S40atworkshop.jpg

Picture send to MotorTrader!...heh!...he!...he!
S40001.jpg

Mell74 said:
ariel,
u're right bro... I should do that! Insted of M3 why not go for Audi A4 or A6? They're sporty look as well... Ingolstadt can give a tips on that! I bet he have a yummie picture of them tooo.... right Ingolstadt?

Mell74 said:
Ya bro, understand that but what about Audi 100? The old one looks really, yeeerk but this one is awosome! This one is C4!
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedi..._100_avant.jpg
The one that you show is the rally model right? This production from 1980-1990 and it never been here I guess!

The V8 u mentioned is not Audi 100 nor Audi A6,its called Audi V8 .. some shitty product from Audi catered for American markets.... but i like how it looked.

Pics of slurpy tasty A4s? you asked the right man. Be prepared to drool .... like you've never did. :D

SANY0003.jpg

rf_front3.jpg

rf_front2.jpg

DSCN0604.jpg

audi-a4-2005-dtm-ed.jpg

2_5_b.jpg

RS4sedan351.jpg

andy3smaller.jpg

waterwagens05_6517.jpg

5thFeb2006004a.jpg

AND MINE !!!

P1020019.jpg

Mell74 !! thats one damn nice Audi 80 for sale in motor trader !!! grab it now !! cheap cheap RM14,500 !!! faster faster !!!!

...Ahaaa!...colour look still ok...you just have to slot in 17 or 18 inch sports rim..!..heh!...he!...

haii........better u buy volvo....coz the lowers budject..u can buy 1k to 5k onlyyy .......volvo for long life...

Bro,
at first that what I tough, SE or GLT model is always in my mind but after do some respond, it not a best choice to do so! Specially with FC and maintenance area.:(

Ingolstadt,

thanks for the yumiee picture! By the way which one is yours? Post some of your sexy baby for us please! That one looks nice dun know still can get loan or not! I'll try!

the last one's mine .... :) let us know whether you've gotten ur ride ! :) Audi 80 is a collector's item! you'll get full respect from Audi enthusiasts!!! goood luck !

Bro,
I'll call the owner by today ok, I'll update you the progress! Been busy this few days, sorry!

Bro,
bad news someone already snap the car! Owner said, buyer said the car is beautifull! I guess, I need to wait again!

oh gosh ......... see~ its a bargain ........ anyway ..... try again ! i'll keep an eye for you as well. :) good luck !