VW Old Beetle

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Hi everyone,
Just like to share this fun link

http://www.busselecta.com/

Not sure if you have seen it before but you can try out different body colours, rims, suspension height etc...

MancCell said:
Hi everyone,

Not sure if you have seen it before but you can try out different body colours, rims, suspension height etc...

nice site dere MancCell....
:regular_smile:

latest....happenin in jb....a kombi wit a rb26 dett engine transplant !!comin soon to drift somewhere near you :regular_smile:

singh.,.......
lead me for a ride~!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i PAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BV5015 said:
singh.,.......
lead me for a ride~!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i PAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

abang , sabarlah sikit......process is goin on la....:regular_smile:

Hi, I'm looking for parts, can anyone tell me of a spare parts shop in the KL, PJ Shah Alam area?

Mainly window rubbers at the moment but I guess I will be needing engine parts too, gaskets etc...

MancCell said:
Hi, I'm looking for parts, can anyone tell me of a spare parts shop in the KL, PJ Shah Alam area?

Mainly window rubbers at the moment but I guess I will be needing engine parts too, gaskets etc...

go to old klang road or jalan ipoh...u find eh there...

MancCell said:

im doin part time repair also...
feel free to contact me...hahaha

MancCell said:
Hi everyone,

hahaha....nice page..thanks mancel...haha

ah-singh said:
latest....happenin in jb....a kombi wit a rb26 dett engine transplant !!comin soon to drift somewhere near you :regular_smile:
bring it to kl...hahaha

ah-singh said:
waa...salute...salute...bring it to kl laa...:shocked: :angel_smile:

set'suryo said:
waa...salute...salute...bring it to kl laa...:shocked: :angel_smile:

yes broders...i will be comin down 2 kl la....kasi la siap dulu !! hehehe...

owh..while everybody thought tha kombi dh siap..hahaha..picture tadak? some spyshot maybe? hehe

encikmasen said:
owh..while everybody thought tha kombi dh siap..hahaha..picture tadak? some spyshot maybe? hehe

abanh , itu top secret project tau !! tapi i dah bocorkan !! mulut celupar betul le aku ni.....

to bro adit
would u find me 90.5mm piston rings 4 set of it...
counterweight 69mm
engle cam 110