Wan A Extra Income??take A Look

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Wan A Extra Income??take A Look

haiya... whatever it is.. posting in the wrong section and going to be deleted pretty soon.. STUDIOTRAFFIC can kiss my ass.. It sux ! i was member and now i don't wan to support it anymore.. earn too slow.. you invest RM1,000 .. 3 months oni gets back..

if i'm the mod here, i gonna delete this thread for sure. well just see how long this thread gonna last. i'll bet on that this thread gonna last til nobody cares or forgoten bout this:confused_smile:

hey all bro please listen to other opinion mah. is best that we learn something that we dun know it at all. So some one is trying to help to earn more money nia mah. if u not interest please ignore dun shoot others.
Anyway i also one of this investment guy. for who interesting please PM me i will let u know details. if not interest please IGNORE, OK? just for extra knowledge for all ZTH members. cause no one will force u to invest money if u not interest at all.

thanks.

But better dun invest in ST... you will broke before u earn money.. want skim cepat kaya? find me.. wahhaa.. PM me..
for those who already member... i am 12dp, 50c, p4it & 5df member..

I give you all easy way.... no need investment just come in and register.... ask Muheez_17......
we are not talking bout makin the millions, but little bit of side income..... couple of hundreds to couple of thousands......

like thath celcom 3g ad... the Edy thing.... that dude is from me.....

no invest how to earn money.. got la 1 business no need capital.. open leg push in n out.. hehe