wan to ask about saga + savvy

i not yet giving up my E36...
but i considering whats the choise
for me to goes through these few years of bad economy....

but for now i still driving her everyday..

of coz la BLM power is nothing compare to ur e36.....but the excitement while driving it just like u`re driving luxurious car.....it is also suitable for family purposes....

actually my e36 have no power at all..
cause is just 1800cc SOHC engine (pulling a heavy body)
power to weight should be similar to blm i think...

seeems like blm got more future upgrade options....
(compare to savvy)

yess bro go ahead wit saga BLM, it wise choice... E36 already sizen, may be u get difficulties finding spares in next couple of years but saga as u said will got more future upgrade options.. my advice only

agreed....

wait couple of years, then look for waja/gen2/neo owner upgrading their CPS engine to MIVEC/Turbo GDI engines... then u can plonk in the CPS 1.6 into ur SAGA...

120hp in a 1085kg ( last i remember :hmmmm: ).... more than enuff i think :driver:

if looking for better fc,take savvy...
but i suggest u take BLM...or even better the NEO LIte...last time i check,NEO lite coz RM43,xxx.xx

oooh..
i dun think E36 parts will be hard to get
just that i know i cannot afford the maintenance now since my financial status is like this..

NEO~! ..
at first i am considering it also
its such a nice car
but the one i thinking, the 1.3L neo is no longer being produced...

oooh..
i dun think E36 parts will be hard to get
just that i know i cannot afford the maintenance now since my financial status is like this..

NEO~! ..
at first i am considering it also
its such a nice car
but the one i thinking, the 1.3L neo is no longer being produced...

buy the 1.6 one la bro...its good also....driven my friend neo lite before,its nice...FC also not bad...performance also u get...but overall its up to what u want in ur heart bro...

hi all... wan to ask about BLM.....

when i driving BLM
when i press on the accelerator
or when i let go..

the engine is like response 0.5second slower
is like when i let go the accelerator half a second, only the engine rev down...

why is this happening.. is it some wrong setting?
can this be corrected?

this is because of the drive by wire throttle...respond will a bit lag if compare to mechanical throttle tat using cable...

oic
is it possible to 'upgrade' the drive-by-wire system ...
so that it will response faster? :)
is it proton use slower CPU? :p

Bump: oic
is it possible to 'upgrade' the drive-by-wire system ...
so that it will response faster? :)
is it proton use slower CPU? :p