Want to find 1GZ performance part

scomatic

Want to find 1G performance part

Hi all,
Anone got any performance part for Toyota 1G engine? I looking for my friend.

If got please state it down here the part and contact number.

1GZ quite same as 1JZ engine...
1G is 2.0 Turbo 6 inline
1JZ is 2.5 turbo 6 inline also

1G picture:
http://www.ooparts-international.co.jp/index/car/listbycar/jza70/images/supra-1g-gte.jpg

Please ... it's nothing same as 1JZ... please refer to this

http://webpages.charter.net/jaybe/1GZ-FE.jpg

it's either:

1G-GTE / 1G-GZE (i-6)
or 1GZ-FE (v-12)

1GZ (v-12) is not equals to 1G-GZE (i-6)

Pictures of 1GZ-FE (v-12)

http://img489.imageshack.us/img489/3811/nohintshere8hr.jpg

Pictures of 1JZ-GTE

1jz-gte.jpg.w300h280.jpg

Pictures of 1G-GTE

http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/2194/1g20cp.jpg

Pictures of 1G-GZE

http://mx41.hp.infoseek.co.jp/DSCF0681x1.jpg

Pnp Suitable For What Car

those engine is suitable for PNP for what model?

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
it's either:

1G-GTE / 1G-GZE (i-6)
or 1GZ-FE (v-12)

1GZ (v-12) is not equals to 1G-GZE (i-6)

Pictures of 1GZ-FE (v-12)

http://img489.imageshack.us/img489/3811/nohintshere8hr.jpg

Pictures of 1JZ-GTE

http://jzx83.tripod.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/.pond/1jz-gte.jpg.w300h280.jpg

Pictures of 1G-GTE

http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/2194/1g20cp.jpg

Pictures of 1G-GZE

http://mx41.hp.infoseek.co.jp/DSCF0681x1.jpg

SIFU, which of this engine is suitable for TT141 coversion with moderate budget??

hey scomatic 1GZ is V12 engine la, in malaysia i think dun have this type of half cut la...
the pic u show is 1J engine....
dun scare us man.... i tot got new monster with V12 engine....

not V12 la, aiyo...sorry, my mistake again.
is 1G-GTE... sorry which make u all miss understanding.:embaressed_smile:

7Heaven said:
hey scomatic 1GZ is V12 engine la, in malaysia i think dun have this type of half cut la...
the pic u show is 1J engine....
dun scare us man.... i tot got new monster with V12 engine....

Dunno wo.. i just search 1 G-GTE the appear this...
ok la... i reedit my picture again...

monkey: just like how pple explain to you wat a banana is really about?

scomatic said:
1GZ quite same as 1JZ engine...
1G is 2.0 Turbo 6 inline
1JZ is 2.5 turbo 6 inline also

1G picture:
http://www.ooparts-international.co.jp/index/car/listbycar/jza70/images/supra-1g-gte.jpg

hmm... "1GZ quite same as 1JZ engine" can you elaborate on this ?