huahahahahaa .. i oso want laa .. my front passenger door punya oso broken liauuuu .. oso looking for it laa .. susah coz most chop shops sell together with door panel one ...
Kedai potong would not sell the item separately. But you can still get them and but them individually (new) from spare part shop - specially the ones in Jalan Ipoh. Go to ST Auto - same row with Damai Service Hospital and the shop is facing one mamak restaurant called McCurry. Ask for Wong and he can help u get the parts.
Raymond, i just changed mine oso... same as urs loh... the new ori toyota will cost u around 2++ and the cap ayam wan(taiwan made) will cost u around 60-90.
what car ? ae101 seg?
i also juz changed mine.. bought it at h/cut shop kajang
for RM40... first first they find me the ae100 one..
but cannot fit as the leg is longer and thicker..
ya, new one is 200+ ori toyota..
raymond, i think we have the same prob.. right rear outer door handle broken.
i'm still looking for it.. damn hard to find..
new one i asked :-
toyota sc - they quote me Rm2xx++ damn..
sparepart shop - Rm2xx++ for ori toyota, Rm60~RM70 for made in thailand..
chopshop - price range between RM50~Rm60 for used part..
GT20V bro u r a damn lucky fella... i just search my box and i found a complete set. hehe... just to confirm, u r looking for the front right passenger door knob (inside) rite?
GT20V, I saw the handle you looking this morning. Its at one of the chop shop at Kajang but I forgot to ask the price. The shop name is Mitsuoka.... faster get it before others .....
raymond, u early early already go chop shop do chinese new year shopping ar??
anyway.. like qiw said "tomoro gone liao".. hahaha
mine also broken last month.. found it at mitokurin chopshop last month
raymone, u found ur outside rear right door handle ma??