[WANTED] Inside passenger door knob

GT20v

i dun know the words.....passenger side the thing...that open the door.mine koyak la..now have to open from outside....Please brooo......

pm me...

huahahahahaa .. i oso want laa .. my front passenger door punya oso broken liauuuu .. oso looking for it laa .. susah coz most chop shops sell together with door panel one ...

Fren,

Kedai potong would not sell the item separately. But you can still get them and but them individually (new) from spare part shop - specially the ones in Jalan Ipoh. Go to ST Auto - same row with Damai Service Hospital and the shop is facing one mamak restaurant called McCurry. Ask for Wong and he can help u get the parts.

but roughly how much it cost ar for a new one..?

If i m not mistaken i might still keep a set of door knob. but i still have to go back home and check it out 1st lah.... will let u know...

anyone have door handle for right rear door? the handle for outside to open the door. how much is new unit? used unit?

Raymond, i just changed mine oso... same as urs loh... the new ori toyota will cost u around 2++ and the cap ayam wan(taiwan made) will cost u around 60-90.

what car ? ae101 seg?
i also juz changed mine.. bought it at h/cut shop kajang
for RM40... first first they find me the ae100 one..
but cannot fit as the leg is longer and thicker..
ya, new one is 200+ ori toyota..

raymond, i think we have the same prob.. right rear outer door handle broken.
i'm still looking for it.. damn hard to find..
new one i asked :-
toyota sc - they quote me Rm2xx++ damn..
sparepart shop - Rm2xx++ for ori toyota, Rm60~RM70 for made in thailand..
chopshop - price range between RM50~Rm60 for used part..

to sifuus that already upgrade normal seg 101 to track car:

- since u guys no longer using back seat, can sell the seat belt buckle to me ka?
the shorter one that attach to under seat..

at least 1, to lock my child seat

mine dont have, previous owner remove already

can arr?

sorry sifuu, tumpang thread

wahlau..suddenly alot of people masuk and kacau my thread.arghh....
no one selling ka???so damn hard meh??

george.got aa the door knob inside passenger side??hehehhe

Gt20v, u sifu ma...
so all the murid-murid must support your thread la..

aiyoo..everybody is learning here.inc me .............sifu is other people la..hehhee

mari2 door knob wanted...

GT20v said:
wahlau..suddenly alot of people masuk and kacau my thread.arghh....
no one selling ka???so damn hard meh??

george.got aa the door knob inside passenger side??hehehhe

GT20V bro u r a damn lucky fella... i just search my box and i found a complete set. hehe... just to confirm, u r looking for the front right passenger door knob (inside) rite?

yes..............i want inside passenger door knob...
yahoo!...thnx george......pm me ur price n contact....

GT20V, I saw the handle you looking this morning. Its at one of the chop shop at Kajang but I forgot to ask the price. The shop name is Mitsuoka.... faster get it before others .....

huahahahahahaaa ... chop shop in kajang ??? mitsuoka ??? passenger front inner handle ??? huhahaahahahahaa ... tomoro gone liauuuuu .. huahahahahahaaaa

raymond, u early early already go chop shop do chinese new year shopping ar??
anyway.. like qiw said "tomoro gone liao".. hahaha
mine also broken last month.. found it at mitokurin chopshop last month
raymone, u found ur outside rear right door handle ma??

sifu pendekar Zul,

no need the stuff la, makes ur car heavy oni.....:_: