u can go gardening shoppe or hardware shope oso....
wah if can diy da auto spraying...beshhhhh
Oh~~~ no.. it's chinese subtitle.. I cant read at all... :DOriginally posted by LAWRENCE_Q@Dec 27 2004, 22:09
http://www.carnews.com.tw/PHOTO_Article/30401/200406/00000899.jpg
more info pls refer...http://www.carnews.com.tw/option/option_detail.asp?Article_No=00000899&UnitId=0401
yeah yeah..i've ask u before. thanks wildboar for the picture. really appreciate that. at least got the image already..dun have to imagine lah ehehhe. owh at leash 9psi uh ? i think can use my un-use elec. fuel pump lah like that. anyway...got stock or not that thing ? i'll order from u when got sufficient fund hehehehe. now cannot yet :DOriginally posted by wildboar@Feb 28 2005, 12:04
i think some of our posts in early Feb went missing..i just remembered i was supposed to post up some pics of the water mist nozzle for flameflx i think...well here it is...this nozzle needs 9psi of pressure in order for the water mist to come out...i doubt our wiper spray pump is sufficient...so might need an external more powerful pump...this is my next project...will try using existing pump first..if cannot then will try other pumps...
Originally posted by LAWRENCE_Q@Dec 27 2004, 22:02
http://www.takakaira.com/performance/pivot/723_0.jpg
![]()
This unit can be installed in car model with original fitted water spray system or without water spray system. An extra fine water spray at a fixed interval that gives you a superior cooling results. This controller can also be used for cars already fitted with factory water spray system (Impreza STI, Evolution Model). The best ideal will be for those car model without factory water spray system, utilised of the car's rear windshield washer line and optional part Nozzle Kit (sold separately with the controller). This controller also have the features of Engine RPM scaled Auto-Spray Function , Water level Auto-Check and Stop Function and Countdown Display.
[snapback]609921[/snapback]
Originally posted by flamefox850@Mar 21 2005, 12:59
mr wildboar..check ur PM pls
[snapback]826970[/snapback]
Originally posted by flamefox850+Mar 21 2005, 18:52 -->
QUOTE(flamefox850 @ Mar 21 2005, 18:52 )
--QuoteBegin-flamefox850@Mar 21 2005, 12:59
mr wildboar..check ur PM pls
[snapback]826970[/snapback]