Watreproof Neon Light & Strobe Light (new)

Exterior and Body

Watreproof Neon Light & Strobe Light (new)

hi

bro nanti malam saya jumpa kau dekat kajang.nanti saya call kau :tee: :biggrin:

now neon got 3 colour to choose...
red,green,blue...24" or 36"

strobe lights r out of stock right now...got little only..pm for those really want...!

who want HID 7000K, 8000k, 9000K, 10000K got hi & lo...

no like other only got 1 hid light for lo only...for hi using h3 bulb...this one got hi & lo in single bulb...so...means lo lights use hid light....high beam also hid lights...like using in high performance car...warranty 1 year...very nice item...right now i'm selling to accesories shop..but can kawtim if anybody want it....price can post here...dont want to make anybody uncomfort...just PM me who realy instrested....& got money lar...hee..hee.he...

anything call/sms me at 019-6076246

knoox....mybe i will arrive kajang..at 8pm...coz later need to go to sunway....
so car ar....

kenny....after u install that red neon...post a pic here la...share with others....i owe u 2 24" red neon...i will get it for u man...& a strobe lights too...

ijoe...how u make ur headlamp color blue like neon light color..u put d neon light in it ka...nice car dude...bump 4 u

he..he..only use cheap tiny blue bulb...

thanx to all member who give alot of support to me...tq again...

bro.. how u install de strobe light??? drilling hole or wat???
i thikning of getting one but i wan know how u install if not need make hole for de stribe light bulb then mafan..

ok...for those who want buy anything from me ...can c me today at esso, sunway pyramid 9:30pm...for those who want free lesson how to do all that installation thins...can c me also..give u free advice...no charge..unless u ask me to do it ..he..he..ok..come la...me like to have new friend...ok c u there....

i not free today la.. aiyo... ijoe... u got sell wira boot absorber???
how much???

awesoOome stroOObez

waazuppe ijoe...remember me...the m@zda lantis guy met ya @ esso sunway pyramid...jussstt wanna say dat ur stroOobez roOockz maaan...keep it uppe broOOo...

pssst...can't wait 2 fix it in ma car tis weekend..sOoo fixed it in ma pc instead...loOOoolz...chk oOout thiz link

http://www.geocities.com/specom_sdn_bhd/

wie...geng..u put in d pc ar???waht so nice bliking yr pc...er that 1 for show off PC ar???hee...he..he..nice job man...tq for posting....!!later after u put in yr damn cun car...post it again in here...OK bro......

strobe light shipping to penang is RM 7.50...soryy geng...late reply..sms...yesterday..to many call in & out...batt out...but alredy anwer yr quest...but for right now strobe is out of stock...!!!plz aways do check here...after new stock arrive will be post here...mybe i will bring in new type of strobe...very damn big bulb..alredy c theri sample...a bit expensive...but worth it...not expensive like max2000 la...of coz supposed cheap than that...if want max200 also got...max4000 also got...only sell for reqeuest....

yup got bonet absober...very cun stainless steel...(chrome) limited only...bring in for new promotion only...

yes...me got bonet absober..can c it in bonet absober threads...btw price RM75 for offer time...got only 10 set for promotion...only few left...these r chrome effect...not yellow 1....very nice...come c me at esso, sunway pyramid round 10pm...lot other stuff too...sms/call 019-6076246 for booking....

to all geng..me will off for biz form moday till thursday...going for bizz trip to langkawi....till thursday...so should be back for biz on friday....anything just place order here or sms to me....i will booked for u and call u later for d item u want...!!

019-6076246....

yo ijoe..as promised heres the pic of your neon installed on my car. :biggrin:

wow.. zerone..cun man...err how about our friend from sabah ..maxi_CPF ..did u already install it...

strobe lights already install but neon .
ResizeofResizeofResizeofResizeofIMG.jpg

strobe.jpg