Watreproof Neon Light & Strobe Light (new)

Exterior and Body

Watreproof Neon Light & Strobe Light (new)

prozerk...u got yr pm bro....

tonight me will b at esso, sunway pyramid at 8-9:30pm...& 10-12am at dataran prima.......call me ...

im looking for pink neon.. if u have pls give me a call at 0124143610..
if u dont have then ill also settle for the red one...
but pls give me the best price...
pls give me a call as son as possible.

im interested in the neon and the cheaper strobes pls contact me as soon as you can
vinesh

vinesh...u got yr pm....

khen..thanx bro...

now can take d item at d pasar uptown kota damansara (saturday nite) or pasar pagi at stadium shah alam (sunday morning till noon)...call me u if alrady there...

hey very intrested on the stobe light i want to fit in my kelisa ,...where can fix ar?Got more discount for the strobe light..And if i get it from you,how about the installation..Can u do it for me.Btw i am a subang guy.How ar..

tell me fast lar ur best price for the strobe light and where to install it ar head lamp ar for kelisa.If can means head lamp better lar..And can u fix it for me ar

mail me k the best price + the place where to install the thing head lamp..

hey dude where u from ?
if i wan to buy fron/rear n side 4 batang .
how much u offer ?
i know how to pasang .

pm me . ^^

ok bro...if u want to put in d head lamp...have many various of installing style...some peopple drill their headlamp to put d strobe lights...some people open d headlamp cover and put inside....some people open h4 bulb (if H4 only) & put d strobe trough d bulb hole & put back d h4 bulb...but d easy way is many of cars...can put d strobe lights at d signal lamp...coz signal lamp bulb normaly big bulb...so u can put d strobe inside d signal lamp & put back d sgnal bulb together....that me do it la...even myvi also can done like that....for kelisa i think can also...about price...it cun alrdy bro..b4 i sell RM140...now RM120 only...cun alrd i think...about spare part...so far i still got...

bryan...price is cun bro...u can come c d item....a bit can akwtim la...no prob...

PenangJin1984...
me KL, uptown, sunway, shah alam area...u can c me at that place..just give me a call...about neon price...u call me then we work out..can give u a bit less la..but not much la bro...its cheap alrdy...

bro great price ALSO 120 including installation hard deal to resist lar.Where can i meet u to fix that strobe light.Sunway can ar.I am hoping to put in the head lamp but later we see lar how k bro.Tahan lama a not the strobe..

u sell at shah alam stadium aa bro...how to recognize u....sometimes i go there too...just near my place

yeah ... wait i go kl 1st ba -.-" is far to me . pg island to kl -.-"
haha ..

yeah ur price cheap den here . tats why i ask u lor where u from .
brothers acc,. in pg long 1 is rm88 short 1 rm78 -.-"
set is rm28x or 29x (including install)
but i work 1 n half month . nv see ppl pasang in here b4 -.-"
haha

bro why so long never here from you?...I am intrested on the strobe when and how can i meet you..In sunway can ar

1 more thing give me your number so i can contact you and make futher arrangements alright bro

ok..bro...that pulse neon ada..tapi tak tau berapa harga lg...pm aku no hp kau..ada aku call nantii beapa harga..

sorry bro...today not feeling well...not going for work...

ok..if u want to install by yr self...sure no prob..bulb placemnt depend on what car...if wira/satria/putra easy...myvi..sentra easy...iswara pun easy..othrs kena tengok kereta la...demo sure no prob...jumpa aku kat esso, sunway pyramid hari jumaat malam pkul 8pm...

about daylights...is like sport ligts but its not....normally motor if ride on day time pun kena pakai lampu..coz they are small takut tak nampak...same like ours..even our cars are big...sometimes people aslo cant see our car on day time...exspecially kalau kereta colour gelap...so if u use this daylights..it will on when yr car are started...while driving on daytimes people still can see yr car even yr cars are far away..cov their lights are very sharp...like that la bro...if cars within 1km still can see yr cars...