Welcome to MLOC Forum

Can i join?? Wanna meet all the taikors of MLOC!! But paiseh ... i'm only driving an old lancer...
Try to pm Leslie...i'm afraid de list closed edy...
Wanna meet all the taikors aa? no prob...juz pm 'PabloIceman'/MI/Alfred if u'r in JB area...:biggrin:

Meet u oso EvoZ...

Can't make it aa? tot can c yur TME ler...haiz!
Nxt time join laa & prepare for leave/MC loo...sure u won regret 1!

maybe we can go for tt session next time coz this week i go medan i'll be back on this wednesday. afthat we can meet lor

Sure2 if i'm in kl...stayin' in jb rite now. Buzz me whnever u reach here...

the japan GT u coming bro damuffy?
can meet with all the taikor here......especially MI, Ley and mizu

Bump: the japan GT u coming bro damuffy?
can meet with all the taikor here......especially MI, Ley and mizu

I'm seriously not a taikor laaaa....Ley, EvoZ & Mizu (to name a few) are the Taikors...!!! See their rides also know laaa....:adore::adore:

I'm oso not taikor leh, juz avatar only...x mampu beli, dapat pic pun enuf edy!:banghead:

Not boss laa bro, kuli only...lucky not bz maa & juz kacau2 sifus & taikors here laaa...:rofl:

Yap! Big Boss of my family...workin' wth potong rumput contractor & his boss Boss is U leh...
:listen:recommmend naik pangkat skit BOSS can aa???

Yap! Big Boss of my family...workin' wth potong rumput contractor & his boss Boss is U leh...
:listen:recommmend naik pangkat skit BOSS can aa???

At last U admit that U're the BIG BOSS...!!!:adore::adore: As for me, I'm your boss boss gardener lehhh... Ayat biar terang....Takut nanti orang salah faham....:biggrin::biggrin:

hi all, new to here.
anyone can tell me what is Mitsubishi diaqueen AYC for mitsubishi car? whats this fluid for and wheres it use for and any spec?

Bro, do a quick word search and can find numerous hits ... this has been discussed so many times already ..

hmmm guys how do i join? cos i am from singapore but interested to join MLOC.. especially seeing some of the activities u guys had organised..

Bump: hmmm guys how do i join? cos i am from singapore but interested to join MLOC.. especially seeing some of the activities u guys had organised..

Daryl76, i don't know whether it's too late to join the convoy to Japan GT in Sepang this Sunday ... u try contacting Lesley or Alfred/Lanevo6

thanks pablo.. dun think i can join this weekend cos my wife just given birth..

Hi Daryl!
s pablo said...PM Leslie or lanevo6...hopefully we can meet on our nxt tt in JB. Cheerz bro!
Welcome to MLOC World!!!:biggrin: