ywhoo19,
if you are located in KL, just meet up with us.. its easier.. drive your ride and join us for a tt session... !!... if not pm me your location and hp number... we will guide you from there!!
bro im doing t-shirts and gifts do u all want to do for ur club ??
if u wan u guys can pm me and i can come for ur meeting and show u all what im doing
Hi there! Nice to know u n ur club! Ok, v wil direct ur idea of a TT together to our Club Committees for further arrangement to see if v can make it not!
to all admin admin...how's my membership ???? been yearssssssssss already lo...
i really disappointed on MLOC.....submitted everything..paid rm150 ....then waiiiittttt only..... don even got a person will email or inform anything......haizzzz...... SWT....
Any sifu here can teach me how to open the Myvi center console (or so called the radio bracket)? There's some wierd noise from there...need to DIY open up for a check.
Hi i am new here...i am having lancer 06 model...i would like to ask the experts here if anyone have try to upgrade the suspension...i wanted to upgrade it to coilover....but dunno which one suit it best...anyone...