Are non-members welcome to join TT session?
erm... how to find out where/when is your next TT or event?heyy bro just join us :wavey: come come~
Hello MLOC!
I'm Turbohead from Perak. I'm a middle age male, and my heart is the same color as my ride.
Initially I wanted the nick "eViLution" but someone here has already taken it just a few days before me.
I look forward to meet up with y'all.
Each new year I travel thousands of KMs...Actually I am sometimes in Perak, sometimes in Selangor/KL, sometimes in Seremban, sometimes in Penang. Families scattered all over the place so I bought this car to cut down on traveling time.Each new year I travel thousands of KMs...

Actually I am sometimes in Perak, sometimes in Selangor/KL, sometimes in Seremban, sometimes in Penang. Families scattered all over the place so I bought this car to cut down on traveling time.Each new year I travel thousands of KMs...
just kidding bro :slug:Thank you for the information. I have sent leslie a PM.Bro Turbohead..
Normally, we communicate via sms if there any TT coming up..U can pm Leslie ur detail or pm me also can. When we gonna have a TT session, we will sms u..![]()
I might be able to do that if I didn't have an Evo.wowwww bro looks like u got lotsa 'subsidiary'! empat cawangan ka? hahahajust kidding bro :slug:
Hello ladies and gentlemen, would like to join you guys for TT session soon...I will be a proud owner of Evo VII GT-A...

U're welcome bro.... But don't forget to bring the gurl in your avatar as well..!!!![]()

Walao! TTS Master of The Master has come to his nature again...Aoowwwww...wafwafwaf..![]()

Walaooo... Where got TTS Master of The Master lehhhh.....?? I don't have the killer moves of THE MONKEY HUG WATER MELON laaaa BANANA JAMES...![]()