Wfd 9230

heee.. if wanna do make sure its the property health gettin damage only..(cars)

dun play2 wif people life or... later come out in news people died from CO2 poisoning.. how.. :rolleyes: :D

IMHO, damages ppls's car are criminals. If you guys wanna lower your standard as 1 of them, then use anythings to damages their cars.

Yes, i did facing same situations. I just get down and walking toward to them with smiling face and talk peace with them. Said that i had waiting for it long time ago, then they will reverse their car. And i said : Thank you !

The problems solved. B)

Originally posted by slk850@Apr 25 2005, 13:18
IMHO, damages ppls's car are criminals. If you guys wanna lower your standard as 1 of them, then use anythings to damages their cars.

Yes, i did facing same situations. I just get down and walking toward to them with smiling face and talk peace with them. Said that i had waiting for it long time ago, then they will reverse their car. And i said : Thank you !

The problems solved. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />
[snapback]925453[/snapback]​

not all are civilized like those u met :)
from what they did at the beginning (ard knew u are waiting for the parking lot..yet still rampas with u) they might just show u a shit face...mabbe threaten to whack u sumore

Originally posted by kinki_kidz®+Apr 25 2005, 13:22 -->
QUOTE(kinki_kidz® @ Apr 25 2005, 13:22 )
--QuoteBegin-slk850
@Apr 25 2005, 13:18

The problems solved. B)
[snapback]925453[/snapback]​

not all are civilized like those u met :)
from what they did at the beginning (ard knew u are waiting for the parking lot..yet still rampas with u) they might just show u a shit face...mabbe threaten to whack u sumore
[snapback]925468[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

If those are civilized, they won't park in the slot that i wait for and turn off engine.
I walk down and start talking nicely with them, even their face are showing cock. My points was be patient once facing some difficult situations, and i duno their background at all.
It would turn very bad situation if i act rude at them....mayb i get killed ?? who know ??

Like nowsday, ppls show middle finger get killed on newspaper. Is it worth for losing a lives just show your best hero at that situation ??
Just my 0.0002 cent. ;)

just let them do what they want to do, one day sure kena balasan one, why dirty ur own hands?

well no point talking to them.if they are so nice they woudnt have taken the spot in the first place right?i highlighted them,finger signalled(not middle la),hon them they dont give a damn also.i were in a hurry anyways so i just went and find other parking

kinki_kidz®:if i pry open thier petrol filling,instead of sand i rather kencing inside hehehe.... :D

juzanormalguy if u kencing in their fuel tank later they petrol will become high octane la fron RON 97 will become RON 100 like fuel from drag cars like that ...

hrm...this is wat u called assface case...otak kat buntut..

this is y God invented the streering lock,the baseball bat,etc...

once i stuck chewing gum on all his keyholes...
wakkaak..
disgusting

Originally posted by L2TurboFool@Apr 25 2005, 22:57
this is y God invented the streering lock,the baseball bat,etc...
God didn't invent any of those things. Humans did. God created humans and I sometimes wonder whether He regreted creating humans or not.

nowadays really hard to find a young ppl patient like slk850,hai.... :rolleyes:
young ppl young ppl,b patient all the time,but b crazy when ppl really done a big mistake,dun just let ppl 'eat' all the time,heart attack will come more faster if so.
B) B) :ph34r:

hmm, am i considered lucky for not having come across such a problem yet? well i guess it's just a matter of time..

but to me, i'll probably get pissed off after a while but i guess i'll just move on to find another parking space.. don't think i want to bring myself into being one of them, very uncourteous drivers..

i wonder how they can relax and enjoy the rest of the day knowing they misdeed.. worry worry worry, might as well just park elsewhere and be at ease :)

no need so angry ma.... prepare some tiny stones in ur car u see...
then place it into the tayar'scap.. the tube cap i mean....
then nothing will happen... then slowly... he will feel his tayar pancit...
slowly.... slowly... yeah bebeh.... this technic was passed down by my dad and now im teaching eveyone...

Originally posted by juzanormalguy+Apr 25 2005, 18:39 -->
QUOTE(juzanormalguy @ Apr 25 2005, 18:39 )
kinki_kidz®:if i pry open thier petrol filling,instead of sand i rather kencing inside hehehe.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]926439[/snapback]​
[/b]

wakakkaka...kencing later got caught u run with ur fly opened ar? :lol:

--QuoteBegin-tatatititututoto
@Apr 25 2005, 19:37
juzanormalguy if u kencing in their fuel tank later they petrol will become high octane la fron RON 97 will become RON 100 like fuel from drag cars like that ...
[snapback]926581[/snapback]​
[/quote]

better try on frens car and ask him about it *whistles* :P

Instead of breaking his legs and raping his GF, you made a thread about it??

Do it the satria_95 way!!!

Hehe..i think zthians all r educated pplz.Me myself also experienced em before in midvalley parking lot..Here's the story..i was looking for parking at lot G and i gave a signal cus i wanted to reverse to park..so there was a waja with 5 young man blocking the stupid parking and stare at me that i wanna reverse like banging his daddy's coffin..then i have to move foward and reverse again..damn kau ccb ler..